Today: $23.19

At other retailer: $57.86

Save $34.67 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 6-inch 2-speed White Clip Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Evenson79
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it to clip to the loft bed we got our son. It's perfect!

    Read More
    evenson79 March 21, 2016
  • Fan works well
    Verified Purchase

    Not a powerful fan but is great for my bathroom.

    Read More
    ladymichiru July 7, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Great little personal fan with two speeds. Perfect for keeping your personal space (I have a office cubicle) cool and pleasant. It is very flexible since you can clip it on a shelf or ledge. Great little fan.

    Read More
    grandmaeileen August 9, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I added it to my order to get free shipping. Used it in a van while camping in Florida. It's not over-powering, but it did the job I expected and has a lot of flexiblity in its positioning with a cord of acceptable length. I'm glad the switch is on the back of the fan motor (instead of in-line on the cord). The only required assembly is simply pushing the clip onto the fan. I'd get another.

    Read More
    efyew February 11, 2013
  • Made in the USA!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fan! Well constructed and very sturdy. The dial is so much easier for selecting speeds and powering on and off... no little switch to search for. The only assembly is simply sliding the clip arm onto the frame, that's it! It's powerful & quiet at the same time. Made in the USA!!!

    Read More
    jacqui99 February 5, 2013
  • Great little fan
    Verified Purchase

    I had a fan exactly like this for 8 years before tit wore out as it gets constant use. I happily found my replacement fan on Overstock.com, got it right away & am totally satisfied with my purchase. Overstock.com made my day!!

    Read More
    chezleb November 24, 2012
  • Flexible little fan
    Verified Purchase

    This Lasko is a wonderful little fan and exactly what I needed. The clip ensures you can attach it to any shelf, pole, or other available protrusion. The spring is very tight, so you need some hand strength to use it, but it will not budge after unless you mean for it to budge. The fan head moves forward and back for greater flexibility, but it does not oscillate side to side. The size of the fan is actually not all that much smaller than the size on my desktop Blizzard, for comparison's sake. And it's quiet. I wish the cord were a little longer, but an extension will fix that. If you need a stiff breeze aimed right at your desk this is perfect! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    el71 April 26, 2012
  • quick
    Verified Purchase

    Had to order this product in a rush. Even with regular mail shipping it was here faster than planned. It was easy to use and put together. Perfect for small rooms or on desks.

    Read More
    emmy030106 December 3, 2009
  • small fan
    Verified Purchase

    came very quickly after ordering. nice little fan with a heavy clip to clam it onto a desk or whatever. I do hope that it will work for years. seems to be constructed well for the size

    Read More
    corax October 27, 2009
Sponsored Links