Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 5775 Oscillating Ceramic Tower Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lasko 5775 Oscillating Ceramic Tower Heater
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a big fan of Lasko! I had to return this item due to a terrible smell from the Unit & box that would not air out! Overstock otherwise has a great selection of other Lasko Heaters& I'm sure I may try to buy one through Overstock Again!

    Read More
    Mi January 13, 2018
  • Fast Heat & Quiet
    Verified Purchase

    I own a Lasko fan, so I didn't hesitate to buy the Lasko Oscillating Tower Heater. I was not disappointed. I use it in my bedroom and I love it! Thanks Overstock for this great product. No problems whatsoever!! I would definitely recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    Diana F. January 12, 2018
  • Love this Tower Heater
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tower heater for my new son-in-law because he works at home in the attic where it is cold. He Loves it! He says it throws off a lot of heat even on the lowest setting. I read the other reviews about costing a lot to run it for long periods of time, so I suggested to him not to leave it on when he is not in the attic. He says he will follow my advice but it's well worth the cost because it's an attractive looking heater and does a great job in keeping him warm. I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    Elaine January 10, 2018
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This heater does a heck of a job heating up my basement.

    Read More
    Annette S. January 7, 2018
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Puts out good heat.

    Read More
    standbeside1 January 7, 2018
  • Heater
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't heat an entire room like I thought it would.

    Read More
    Johnnie F. January 4, 2018
  • Great little heater
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a space heater to heat up a fairly large room. The only other source of heat is a gas fireplace that works great but it is currently "blocked" with boxes for storage. This little guy works great, love th oscillating feature!

    Read More
    mommymonster January 4, 2018
  • Matt66
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Warms my den and has not increased my utility bills!!!### Does not take up any space. It blends in with the decor.

    Read More
    Paula M. January 4, 2018
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son’s bedroom and works perfectly. He likes to keep it very toasty in there, and it definitely does the trick!

    Read More
    imwendim December 30, 2017
  • Very efficient
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these for my house and they are my only source of heat and I have to say I could not be happier. I only run them when I'm home and they heat up quick and stay heated. Best purchase I've made

    Read More
    Tyler S. December 23, 2017
  • Toasty Heater!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this heater to supplement the heat upstairs in our home (approx. 500 sq.ft.). It works great, puts out a fair amount of heat that you can control with temperature and hi/low settings. The oscillation and timer features are handy. CAUTION, it will blow a breaker if used in conjunction with too many other items, which is normal for space heaters. Just be careful about how many electrical gadgets are going on one breaker.

    Read More
    Barbara R. December 18, 2017
  • Quiet heater
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased on a "flash sale" and I could not resist the price. I paid around 23.00 for this slim heater. I use this heater every night in my living room that has high ceilings. It's perfect for space heating. This helps me keep the rest of the house at my set temperature by providing additional heat only where and when needed. Easy operation, quiet, and came in the box completely assembled.

    Read More
    Treba S. December 16, 2017
  • Toasty warmth
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to help keep the house cozy without having a large heating bill. With its multiple temperature setting and oscillating fan it's doing a great job. So much that I purchased a second one.

    Read More
    Michelle J. December 15, 2017
  • Perfect in a bedroom room
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I use it in the bedroom (we have heat in our apartment, except the bedroom)! There is a timer, so we have it on for one hour with heats up the room and helps relax us to sleep!

    Read More
    AJ December 13, 2017
  • Convenient heater for a small area
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this at a great doorbuster price. Love how easy it is to move from room to room. I use it at my desk and in my sewing room. It runs quiet and heats up fast. The Hi/Low settings are perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    OstkUser222025 December 12, 2017
  • Awesome Heater
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome heater, exactly as described, warms up a space quickly.

    Read More
    Laura S. December 11, 2017
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    I used this last winter in drafty places still going strong

    Read More
    macd54 December 10, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My office is very chilly. This has been just the ticket. It's super quiet. The oscillate feature spreads the heat around the whole room. And the temp and timer settings are great when you want to set and forget. But I usually leave on low oscillate for a nice low steady warming.

    Read More
    OstkUser431186 December 10, 2017
  • Excellent safe Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have tried numerous heaters. This thermostat is spot on! Quiet! But most important it is safe. NO NONE heat from base at all. Two heaters running in the house. One in each of the coldest rooms. They run 24-7, Electric bill went up about 6.50. Love them

    Read More
    Jane N. December 4, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this heater. Living in NYC, the wind chill here is awful sometimes, but when I get home, I turn on this little heater and my room is warm in no time. Great buy!

    Read More
    ori0502 November 28, 2017