| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $53.49

At other retailer: $111.64

Save $58.15 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 5775 Ocillating Ceramic Tower Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    It's works well.... ..... perfect for my son room...

    Read More
    Ei M. September 23, 2017
  • Winter Heater
    Verified Purchase

    It's too hot to use will use this winter

    Read More
    Linda E. August 25, 2017
  • Love the tower
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister's new home. She is very happy.

    Read More
    1homedesigner July 31, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Works well no complaints...

    Read More
    Sam K. July 22, 2017
  • Lasko Ceramic Tower Heater
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Heats up a small room fairly well. Main problem is that it kept blowing the circuit, but I suppose that a larger watt circuit is needed so I cannot really blame that on the heater. When being used we need to make sure other appliances are not on. For the price it was a decent purchase.

    Read More
    Ivy C. July 17, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves this oscillating Tower Heater on cool days Great pick

    Read More
    shandraH l. July 8, 2017
  • Great Fan!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this fan for my Mom. She loves it! The fan works great for any room and keeps you from getting up if you want to turn it off, on or change the speeds.

    Read More
    OstkUser500561 June 19, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Temperatures are just right and the heat timer works perfect.

    Read More
    Isaac A. June 12, 2017
  • best heater I have had
    Verified Purchase

    does the job during winter; may consume a lot of power

    Read More
    Ramesh C. June 1, 2017
  • Great heat for a big room
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this for my daughters room as the heat never quite made it to her room. While she was out of town, i used this in the living room instead of the wall heater and this was better than i could have expected. I love the temperature automatic off/on function. Kept the living room at a nice comfortable temperature the entire day and night.

    Read More
    Tangela B. May 10, 2017
  • Excellent heat source!
    Verified Purchase

    Our heat was off for a month (during cold month) and two of these heated up our medium sized 2 bedroom very nicely! We did move them into different rooms with us which was very easy being that they are so lightly weight. Easy to store in the back of closet now during Spring. Great buy!

    Read More
    cia April 25, 2017
  • surprised and pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This heater puts out a tremendous amount of heat, yet is very quiet. It is visually unobtrusive and well worth the price.

    Read More
    12sfm April 22, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Saves money.. when you only need a room warm and not the entire house/apartment. recommend

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida April 16, 2017
  • Ceramic tower heater by Lasko
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent performance. Can warm up a 12x12room within 20minutes. Very safe too.

    Read More
    val April 15, 2017
  • Heater for my livingroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This product works really good. Small but very powerful.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. March 18, 2017
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    is cute and does the job, love the color and so far can't complain thought was a taller tower , but is ok.

    Read More
    Monkey16 March 14, 2017
  • Great little heater
    Verified Purchase

    This little thing puts off a lot of heat. It's kept me warm for a few years.

    Read More
    Marleygem March 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this heater! I use it regularly and it heats up a small room just fine.

    Read More
    Dale R. February 13, 2017
  • ocillating ceramic ceramic tower heater
    Verified Purchase

    love it! Warmsa room up quickly

    Read More
    christy February 12, 2017
  • Best little heater money can buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes it gets soo hot in the house. That's a good thing because that shows how powerful this little thing can be!!

    Read More
    OstkUser477928 February 3, 2017
Sponsored Links