Today: $58.49

At other retailer: $91.18

Save $32.69 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 5775 Ocillating Ceramic Tower Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great heat for a big room
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this for my daughters room as the heat never quite made it to her room. While she was out of town, i used this in the living room instead of the wall heater and this was better than i could have expected. I love the temperature automatic off/on function. Kept the living room at a nice comfortable temperature the entire day and night.

    Read More
    Tangela B. May 10, 2017
  • Excellent heat source!
    Verified Purchase

    Our heat was off for a month (during cold month) and two of these heated up our medium sized 2 bedroom very nicely! We did move them into different rooms with us which was very easy being that they are so lightly weight. Easy to store in the back of closet now during Spring. Great buy!

    Read More
    cia April 25, 2017
  • surprised and pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This heater puts out a tremendous amount of heat, yet is very quiet. It is visually unobtrusive and well worth the price.

    Read More
    12sfm April 22, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Saves money.. when you only need a room warm and not the entire house/apartment. recommend

    Read More
    jacksonville, florida April 16, 2017
  • Ceramic tower heater by Lasko
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent performance. Can warm up a 12x12room within 20minutes. Very safe too.

    Read More
    val April 15, 2017
  • Heater for my livingroom.
    Verified Purchase

    This product works really good. Small but very powerful.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. March 18, 2017
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    is cute and does the job, love the color and so far can't complain thought was a taller tower , but is ok.

    Read More
    Monkey16 March 14, 2017
  • Great little heater
    Verified Purchase

    This little thing puts off a lot of heat. It's kept me warm for a few years.

    Read More
    Marleygem March 13, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this heater! I use it regularly and it heats up a small room just fine.

    Read More
    Dale R. February 13, 2017
  • ocillating ceramic ceramic tower heater
    Verified Purchase

    love it! Warmsa room up quickly

    Read More
    christy February 12, 2017
  • Best little heater money can buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes it gets soo hot in the house. That's a good thing because that shows how powerful this little thing can be!!

    Read More
    OstkUser477928 February 3, 2017
  • Best heater on the planet
    Verified Purchase

    Warms an entire room in minutes. I love it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser303180 January 26, 2017
  • Small heater for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This heater definitely heats up a room. I use it in my bedroom and it keeps me cozy all night. I even have to turn it off or down sometimes. But the timer is a great addition to use.

    Read More
    MELISSA C. January 23, 2017
  • Warm, quite and safe to use
    Verified Purchase

    We use this to create more warmth in a bathroom during winter months. However, we have also used as a supplement in a large main room and it does make a difference. Very pleased with this heater.

    Read More
    Jean B. January 23, 2017
  • comfortable heart
    Verified Purchase

    This gives comfortable, oscillating heat

    Read More
    Ronda C. January 15, 2017
  • Quietly beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Quite, lite, nice compact appearance, heats the whole living room; even with the fact that I left the Porsche door a bid open for the cats to do their things out there. Love it!

    Read More
    Maria A. January 13, 2017
  • Cold room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this my condo is under construction we have not bought to furnace yet. This heater is awesome. It only took a few minutes to heat my room. We had to put it on 70 and my room is hot. Love it

    Read More
    Karen W. January 12, 2017
  • Nice heater.
    Verified Purchase

    Heats room well, having a timer is a nice feature. Didn't give 5 because it starts making some crackling noises before it automatically shuts off once it has reached its temperature setting. If you're a lite sleeper and use this in the bedroom, I would recommend looking for a quieter heater.

    Read More
    Eric M. January 9, 2017
  • great heat
    Verified Purchase

    My townhouse is an older unit and 3 stories so the heat doesn't heat evenly. I bought 2 of these heaters and they heat our rooms really well so that I am not running my heater any longer. Really great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser593648 January 6, 2017
  • Excellent source of Heat
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking locally..decided overstock.com would be best deal and they were

    Read More
    apkm December 29, 2016
Sponsored Links