Today: $78.99

At other retailer: $106.98

Save $27.99 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 4930 High Velocity Blower Fan with Remote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the product for a weekend cabin. Fan makes screeching noise, doesn't produce as much circulating air as we hoped.

    Read More
    brstlcat February 11, 2017
  • Best fan ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan, in fact it is the third I have ordered. I have one in my bedroom at home and 2 in our vacation home. Awesome breeze!

    Read More
    Lynne R. February 3, 2017
  • Poor shipping method
    Verified Purchase

    Received box torn and fan broken with pieces falling out. Hard to get help with my refund.

    Read More
    Martie October 15, 2016
  • Lasko Highh velocity fan. It works awesomelly us.
    Verified Purchase

    Great job!! I it stays wellz

    Read More
    stephanie r. September 13, 2016
  • Wow!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is really powerful. I surely would by another one. I also purchased another model of a Lasko fan at my local home improvement store. It looks great, but does not move much air. I wish I had 2 of the 4930 model. Well worth the purchase price.

    Read More
    Susan Y. August 22, 2016
  • Super Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is summed up in one word.... AMAZING!!!!

    Read More
    Dawn O. August 12, 2016
  • Ruth Kerr
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, happy with these fans and are easy to move around if need to.

    Read More
    Ruth K. July 25, 2016
  • Grace P.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast,excellent,the best fan I have ever purchased.I recommend it 100 percent !!!

    Read More
    Grace P. July 8, 2016
  • Love it so much we bought two
    Verified Purchase

    Work great circulating air throughout the room. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Ken C. July 7, 2016
  • Super Duper Chuper Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mom and she absolutely loves it. It is sooooo powerful and blasts air out. The remote control makes it super convenient and the oscillation allows everyone to enjoy the air.

    Read More
    jeneo June 13, 2016
  • Expected it to cool down my room
    Verified Purchase

    During a very hot summer, I expected this to cool my room off. It preety much just blew hot air around. Wasn't very effective at all.

    Read More
    bronxace March 15, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    It was as advertised. Although anything over 90 degrees, not so effective.

    Read More
    Jekima C. December 10, 2015
  • Excellent powerful fan
    Verified Purchase

    Did more than expected. Have purchased hundreds of fans over the years and this is a winner!!!

    Read More
    Victor E. September 26, 2015
  • My fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It's like an industrial fan

    Read More
    Caitlin S. September 24, 2015
  • Super powerful fan.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and I like the white noise, but it is loud. I would have liked one extra low setting for times when you just want to move the air around the room as a ceiling fan would. Instead even the low setting is super strong.

    Read More
    barranquillera September 16, 2015
  • high velocity fan is just that!
    Verified Purchase

    ...love this fan so much that I bought a 2nd one. I really like that it comes pre-assembled, it is sturdy and moves a large volume of air. If you are looking for quiet, however, this is probably not for you.

    Read More
    ebeth1011 September 10, 2015
  • Powerful fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan was replacing another Lasko that was on loan and it is so much more powerful than the first one, nice surprise to someone with no air conditioner during a very hot heat wave.

    Read More
    barbarab224 September 6, 2015
  • great power!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in AZ and this fan really helps. Its not weak at all. Is a little louder in sound then humming but worth it

    Read More
    John B. July 24, 2015
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    Another great product from LASKO...our 5th!

    Read More
    lrkfo11247 July 22, 2015
  • Marc
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely, the best fan I have ever purchased. Powerful and yet not too noisy. I have only used the 1st speed so far. I have not had a need to use the 2nd nor 3rd speed because it's so powerful.

    Read More
    Marc A. July 16, 2015
Sponsored Links