Today $75.49

At other retailer: $189.93

Save $114.44 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 4924 20-inch High Velocity Oscillating Floor Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Man Cave Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I use it to circulate air in the man cave... Perfect circulation.

    Read More
    James J. July 19, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love, helps to cools my very large bedroom with pitched ceiling. I actually don't find it as loud as some of the other reviewers complained even on high.

    Read More
    JEANIE R. September 7, 2016
  • Mark from Brooklyn, NY
    Verified Purchase

    Between my office, my house in the USA and my house overseas, I have purchased 8 of these fans. This fan is in a class by itself. After leaving my AC on for 2 hours, I just switch to Lasko for the night.

    Read More
    Marc A. June 30, 2016
  • WONDERFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one great product. Works like a charm. Would recommend!

    Read More
    Deborah D. May 26, 2016
  • Did the trick!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter's room is the warmest room in the house and she has been having a hard time sleeping. This fan works great for her! It cooled her room off enough to allow her to sleep and it's not too loud either.

    Read More
    Jeri September 8, 2015
  • Awesome fan...
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for all rooms and can be quiet enough to sleep on lower speeds.

    Read More
    ronald h. July 24, 2015
  • Love this fan
    Verified Purchase

    I use this fan in my bedroom and I love it. It provides cooling and also enough sound to drown out any noise that would ordinarily wake me up. I use it every night.

    Read More
    Lori D. May 1, 2015
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Live in California and this summer has been very hot. We use fans through our home, because even though we live near the ocean, during the summer months it is usually warm, but this year it's been hot. Got this fan for the room where my husband uses the computer, it's toward the back of the house and one of the warmest rooms. He loves it. Says it's very powerful. The quality of the fan is great, well built and I expect to have it for years to come. I would recommend this fan.

    Read More
    rosebud77 October 7, 2014
  • Powerful Fan/Blower
    Verified Purchase

    I use this fan in my garage and it does a good job of keeping the heat and humidity down. It is extremely loud so I do not know if I would use it in my house. If you don't mind the noise, you will probably like this fan. I would buy it again for my garage as it really does move the air.

    Read More
    racing99 July 15, 2014
  • You only need the Velocity Oscillating
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this fan at a Friends house and walked by it, it stopped me in my tracks. I told her I must have this fan. I ordered it the same day, and I HAVEN'T TURNED IT OFF YET. It blows cool air and hot air, what ever you want any season. I would buy this for a Friend but get one for you also. I have a Master Suite on the 3rd flor and this cools the whole room. With in seconds, get it you will not be sorry.

    Read More
    bessiejohnson September 11, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought one and a friend came over and loved it so much she asked me to get her two, then I decided to buy two more! 5 fans. These are amazing, she turned off her air conditioning, here in st Louis, mo!

    Read More
    sara63110 July 13, 2012
  • It's a very good fan

    My parents bought one and they already have two others by different makers, but this one beats them all hands down. I need fresh air, othervise I can't breathe. I tries several other kinds and I literally had to have them blowing into my face, which, as you can imagine, was not pleasant at all. This one I can put at some distance and it just moves the air, instead of blowing in my face. Thank you for a great product!

    Read More
    tbecker56 October 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    firework51 May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Meghan B. May 11, 2016