Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.49

At other retailer: $117.41

Save $47.92 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 2554 42-inch Wind Curve Tower Fan with Remote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best fan ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Tall, powerful, remote controlled and oh so quiet. Need I say more!

    Read More
    SHERLON K. August 11, 2017
  • Awesome Fan!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought 3 of these over the years from Overstock and use them year round. Great quality and air circulation.

    Read More
    duckies August 10, 2017
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fan is very nice, you get a lot of air movement with it, it is very attractive with the faux wood trim, it could also be put in a corner out of the way & still work great. Plus it also has a remote!

    Read More
    Diane1 Z. August 9, 2017
  • An eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive panel makes for a great piece in the living room. Circulates cool air well.. very comforting.

    Read More
    overtwill August 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    O boy this is the first time I'm not getting a damaged package from Overstock. The fan is really nice and it fits in with the rest of my furniture. Though it's not for a large space . It's noiseless. I'm gonna get another one of the blower fan and take this one to my bedroom.

    Read More
    Eki A. August 7, 2017
  • Tower Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful casing, I like the finished product - easy to assembly. But I was looking for a much more powerful fan.

    Read More
    Maria S. August 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and quiet but still powerful enough

    Read More
    Adam C. August 1, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Having to spend the summer in Michigan and the humid weather. I'm from the desert and was not looking forward to it at all. I bought two of these for my Mom's house and I'm very impressed! The fans are VERY effective. I am very happy with these fans and would highly recommend. The price is good too.

    Read More
    sammiec July 29, 2017
  • Tall Tower
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Appears to be a great purchase. The only reason for the four stars is because when I completed the assembly, there were two screws left over, that didn't fit the directed location, or size. Would recommend.

    Read More
    ethopia July 28, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its been triple digit this summer and have found this fan very handy and I don't have to run my AC all night

    Read More
    TTex July 26, 2017
  • The most stylish fan I've ever seen
    Verified Purchase

    I own two of these fans. I love how the fan blends with my décor. Functional and stylish at the same time.

    Read More
    M. C. July 16, 2017
  • So cool
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed for our hot kitchen.

    Read More
    mssnookums July 15, 2017
  • Highly recommend this fan!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered two (2) of these fans in order to be able to raise the thermostat some to save some on airconditioning bills. These fans are wonderful!. Arrived in a timely matter, were easy to put together and are very quiet. Already have them working to circulate the air for my elderly mother. Great Buy!!

    Read More
    Robyn C. July 11, 2017
  • Loud
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is far louder than the prior Lasko model I used.

    Read More
    76lennox July 4, 2017
  • Can finally sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to this fan, we can finally sleep again because it keeps the room nice and cool.

    Read More
    Jason K. July 1, 2017
  • tall fan
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the bedroom, love the remote, different levels of cold

    Read More
    bumblebeeknees June 30, 2017
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to pay this much for a fan, but I'm glad I did. It moves the air quite well and looks much better than the stand fans.

    Read More
    Tara O. June 24, 2017
  • Hits the spot!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received delivery in two days. Set-up is very easy. Quiet, functional tower fan. Great look with my hardwood floors. Love the remote.

    Read More
    sabio6 June 2, 2017
  • Little Air
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was so disappointed in this purchase and had already thrown the box away so I couldn't return it. It had such great ratings I just knew I would love it. I was so disappointed. The air that is emitted is minimal - doesn't even compare to the fan I gave away to accommodate this one.

    Read More
    C L. May 27, 2017
  • Absolutely wonderful product.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this fan yesterday and once the unit was up and running the cool air hasn't stopped once. Nicest feature is the fact that I can actually raise my a/c temp from 66 to 70 and the fan constantly recirculates the cold air throughout the room. Kudos both to Lasko for making it and to Overstack for selling it.

    Read More
    K-9 Sasha May 19, 2017
Sponsored Links