Today: $73.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 2554 42-inch Wind Curve Tower Fan with Remote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and functional. Great value!

    Read More
    Shan shan Z. April 30, 2017
  • Great fan, good price
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I use the fan almost every day, the remote control is a useful feature. It is a good value and is well made, I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    Brian R. April 22, 2017
  • nice and cool..........
    Verified Purchase

    I have a room that is very warm, no more...WORKS GOOD..........

    Read More
    Linda P. April 21, 2017
  • It's good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I just received it and I just love the power of this fan and the air flow is great and for tbe price you can't beat it, the shipping was fas as well, no complaints.

    Read More
    Betty B. April 21, 2017
  • Great fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps me cool all summer!

    Read More
    Laura C. April 18, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    sufficient air flow, not too loud

    Read More
    sandeepdhanjal April 3, 2017
  • Lasko Wind Curve Tower Fan
    Verified Purchase

    It's handsome looking, it's quiet, loving the remote action all good EXCEPT...I simply cannot figure out how to properly clean it, the inside mechanism is caked with layers of dust. I use it a lot cause I live in LA. Is there a service center you could recommend that cleans these things? I'd REALLY like to keep it, but my dust allergy wont allow it. Thanks for any input.

    Read More
    Austria G. March 8, 2017
  • Really nice fan.
    Verified Purchase

    Taller than I anticipated, but actually works out better.

    Read More
    nanof4 February 14, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fan would definitely recommend

    Read More
    OstkUser854897 January 24, 2017
  • Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the Wind Curve Tower Fans and am very, very happy with both the effectiveness and quality of the fans! Do not hesitate to purchase!

    Read More
    anc4me January 15, 2017
  • A Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quick, and works like a charm. The ionizer is what sold me on it. Roommate smokes in the apt, and this helps stop the smoke from staying in my room.

    Read More
    Philip G. January 12, 2017
  • BEST Fans
    Verified Purchase

    Quality fan! Wish they were locally available!

    Read More
    Kara V. December 15, 2016
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love the features of this fan. Cools and circulates air.

    Read More
    VERNITA P. December 9, 2016
  • Lbramlett1
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fan for my son for his birthday, since mine was such a big hit, and he loved it.

    Read More
    Lee Ann B. December 3, 2016
  • Lasko Fan Review
    Verified Purchase

    Fan speed is okay and I like the ionization feature, but this fan does not oscillate much. I would recommend this fan for a very small space only.

    Read More
    Dustin B. November 28, 2016
  • larger the expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Its heavy, even difficult to unpack and put the base on the bottom. On a good note it was worth the trouble I am surprised at the fan variations, and strength. The ionizer is a good feature.

    Read More
    ngha November 23, 2016
  • Best purchase I've made
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is fabulous! The timing feature is the best because I can set it for two hours or whatever half hour increment I want and then when the fan goes off, I must finish up my task at the computer and I'm not wasting electricity on cooling a room I'm not using. Air flow is great and has three settings. Noise is not bad.

    Read More
    Carol R. November 22, 2016
  • Wind Curve Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Like the style of this fan and the size. Wish that the wind current was a little stronger. Kind of disappointed with that.

    Read More
    WCYNTHIA H. October 28, 2016
  • Its really good
    Verified Purchase

    Has worked well since I bought it. I would certainly recommend. I bought similar ones for other rooms from ******* and they all had problems. This one is on every night for the past year and is going strong. ADDITIONAL INFO. I have now used this for a year, it is on almost all day and night and it works great no problem at all.

    Read More
    xtine1212 October 21, 2016
  • Exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I live in an apartment and wanted to take down the boring white ceiling fan (UGLY) and didn't have enough airflow once I had my beautiful chandelier hung. This is perfect. It is tall and is next to my dresser. I don't like air blowing directly on me at night and adjusting the direction is fabulous. Love the remote, if I get cool at night, I just click it off. No need for a $300 fan...and farr nicer than the round basic white.

    Read More
    shelly d. October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links