Today $74.49

At other retailer: $89.00

Save $14.51 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 2554 42-inch Wind Curve Tower Fan with Remote

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • windy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fan!! It is quiet, the 3 speeds is great..

    Read More
    TERRI S. December 5, 2017
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Keeps rooms of any sizes cool. Great buy. I love that it comes with a remote. I had it in two apartments that didn’t have air conditioning and it was a great substitute for a window unit.

    Read More
    Sarita S. December 4, 2017
  • Tall & Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it easily fits in a corner but I wish the high speed was a bit more powerful.

    Read More
    monkeymomx December 3, 2017
  • Awesome fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this for 2 years and works so good. It doesn't get full of dust like regular fans. The remote is great and it's oscillating so the air circulation is great.

    Read More
    Lisa L. December 2, 2017
  • Perfect Lasko Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just received my Lasko fan and I'm very happy. Exactly as described plus it looks nicer than the regular fans. Now I know why this fan received so many positive reviews.Remote is handy too. Order soon while they are still in stock.

    Read More
    Lovinthedesert December 2, 2017
  • gift for parents and in laws
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift and both sets of parents love it! Great gift idea!!

    Read More
    kbdev November 14, 2017
  • Awesome Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this awesome fan for a college dorm room that has no air conditioning. It is a great mover of air, and actually a nice decorative accent.

    Read More
    Amy O. November 11, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fan, it came with a remote and is more powerful than I expected. The noise is soft but just enough to help me fall asleep.

    Read More
    regina m. November 2, 2017
  • Stylish Design
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the bedroom and doesn't take the space of a conventional room fan

    Read More
    dlchristian October 31, 2017
  • Beautiful looking fan
    Verified Purchase

    This us fan not only looks nice, it has really nice features. The remote control has been really handy along with the adjustable louvers. The Dan has a timer so you xan set that if you don't want it running while you're not around. It's quiet and distributes alot of air flow.

    Read More
    Barbara S. October 30, 2017
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fan is one of my favorite purchases from Overstock.com. It's very quiet and having a remote control comes in handy. I also like the oscillating feature.

    Read More
    Robin S. October 17, 2017
  • Best Fans
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought two fans, one for each bedroom and was so happy I did. They cool the room and filter the air at the same time. Good size, very quiet too. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    iluvjoe October 17, 2017
  • great fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We use this in the kitchen in the summer, i don't have central air as my home is an older one and when i cook in the summer the kitchen really gets hot, this fan helps keep things nice and cool.

    Read More
    karenann4269 October 6, 2017
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD FOR THE PRICE. NOT TOO STRONG IF SUPER HOT BUT WILL PROVIDE A GOOD BREEZE

    Read More
    Joseph G. September 20, 2017
  • Good fan
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice fan, pretty quiet even on the highest setting. The timer is easy to use and a neat feature. It's a bit bigger than anticipated, but it is still much more unobtrusive in the room than a traditional standing or table fan.

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. September 20, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up; runs well and cools nicely; I really like the remote pad.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. September 19, 2017
  • Happy with this fan
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and circulates the air - would recommend.

    Read More
    fortyeightandgreat September 13, 2017
  • Great Rotating Tower Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this fan. I bought one a year or so ago. My mom and son liked them so much that i got them each one for Christmas. Now I am buying another one for myself. I love the remote control and all of the features. Great to set the timer then go to sleep. Different speeds and rotation make for the perfect settings. Also quiet and looks stylish. Love these fans!

    Read More
    Suzanne B. September 11, 2017
  • Love it and will buy again if needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I live in CT and have this since Sept 2010. I use it every year from Jun to Sept. It is performing as day one. I love the remote that covers all functions and the timer and ion settings. It is still very quiet. Will definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    5354 September 4, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it keeps the apartment nice and cool all over

    Read More
    glenna s. August 28, 2017