Today $66.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 2535 52-inch Space-Saving Oscillating Pedestal Tower Fan with Remote Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It was nice when I did work
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was nice when I did work it stopped working not long after I purchased it luckily it was in the return eligibility period also it is extremely loud you can't hear a thing at night when it's on so if you like noise when you're sleeping this definitely drowns out a lot of noise however it also creates a lot of noise

    Read More
    Krystle B. October 19, 2017
  • States -Assembly Required: NO ...huh that's BS!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The main reason I purchased this over others I viewed it stated no assembly was required. It came in 4 pieces and 5 screws. I needed a phillips screw driver to put the base together and the screws didn't want to fit. Took me twenty minutes to put my "no assembly needed" fan together. I'm keeping the box in case it stops working as other reviewers stated happened with their fan. We will see! Does not push much air Not pleased at this time

    Read More
    cookiechin September 23, 2017
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    Quiet, blows hard, and doesn't take a lot of space. Would buy again of needed to.

    Read More
    Nicole J. September 10, 2017
  • No good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this fan. Loved the sleek design of it. It was quiet, stopped working after a couple of weeks. I had thrown the packaging away and so couldn't send it back. A waste of money.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. July 24, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had no problem with this fan except when I put it together the tube that you set the fan on first would not lock tight after working on it , it finally stayed .

    Read More
    Less30 July 17, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, cools well, space saving.

    Read More
    OstkUser777304 July 2, 2017
  • Good night time fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a perfect fan for the bedroom. It has a timer so you don't have to worry about waking up and being too cold. Bonus-it doesn't take up much floor space.

    Read More
    47bullylover June 20, 2017
  • It does the jod
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job

    Read More
    Paula W. June 17, 2017
  • Awesome fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Man does this fan put out the air! Perfect for my den and it is very quiet. I have ceiling fans but this seems to do a better job of cooling the area.

    Read More
    Mimi May 25, 2017
  • Keeping it ciil
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 12x12 closet and I get completely dressed, from makeup on and it gets a little warm. It's quiet and it sits out of the way and doesn't get in the way of the decor.

    Read More
    Gail M. April 5, 2017
  • legit
    Verified Purchase

    It blows air. Air air air air air.

    Read More
    Elmira April 3, 2017
  • fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love it great buy for your money will be buying another one for my living room

    Read More
    Lorenda S. March 7, 2017
  • AS
    Verified Purchase

    good fan easy to assemble

    Read More
    Antoinette M. January 10, 2017
  • Space Saving
    Verified Purchase

    Great little fan. Not super quiet though, even on the lowest setting.

    Read More
    kcnej007 December 6, 2016
  • Nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    The fan piece is nice - just think the middle is a little wobbly. The top part just sits on the stand - there is no way to tighten it to make sure it is a little more secure.

    Read More
    OstkUser84525 October 31, 2016
  • joenic
    Verified Purchase

    Good performance, style allows for circulating air flow, saves space and sure do appreciate the remote. After using the first one I bought another.

    Read More
    joenic October 3, 2016
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it, it has a timer and keeps his room cool..

    Read More
    martyliv September 6, 2016
  • Lasko 2535 52-inch space-saving Oscillating pede
    Verified Purchase

    This doesn't even throw air Bed

    Read More
    Ana I. July 12, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what I needed to help keep my bedroom cool. It's quiet and blows hard enough to feel . The stand is swesome

    Read More
    carol z. June 28, 2016
  • Works well
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, the bottom is weighted so it's not so tipsy. The cost is a little high for a fan..... over $50. ?? But, that's what you get when you need a space saving one I guess. I like the remote that comes with it, you can change the speed or direction without having to get up. But it does not have anyplace to store the remote when not in use, unless you tape it to the fan. Heaters I have bought that have remotes, have a storage compartment for the remote. This fan has nothing, so be careful with it. Other than that, and the price, it is a nice fan.

    Read More
    shematz June 7, 2016