Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $38.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 2520 16-inch White Oscillating Stand Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, Oscillates perfect. Nothing wrong with this item. I am looking forward to getting it in the mail.

    Read More
    lindaone1 March 18, 2017
  • Miss cdy
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. Hard to put together. Pieces didn't fit together easily. Base bends slightly

    Read More
    Carrie Y. November 30, 2016
  • A fan is a fan is a fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish it adjusted higher on the pole But great none the less

    Read More
    Julie P. March 23, 2016
  • Oscilliating stand fan
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, no tools needed, light weight yet seems quite sturdy!

    Read More
    HeidiH1 March 11, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a fan for my daughter's room that would keep her cool in the summer since her room is over our garage and we cannot install a ceiling fan over her bed. Works great and she loves the oscillation.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • Fan-tastic
    Verified Purchase

    I am sooo pleased with this fan. Easy to put together and keeps room evenly cooled.

    Read More
    flapat11 September 8, 2015
  • Just fine. Great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a stand fan off season and stores in my area did not have them so overstock was my answer. Great price and got it fast.

    Read More
    parrotgal February 22, 2014
  • fan of this fan
    Verified Purchase

    Decent fan for the price. Easy to assemble. 3 speed available but high speed is kind of noisy.

    Read More
    lkwarner September 28, 2013
  • good fan
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived fast, it matches the description, and for the price, it was a good buy

    Read More
    spittycat1 January 26, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fan, good value, and it received within 3 days of purcase.

    Read More
    naturechick2015 January 26, 2013
  • Helps with heat in AZ
    Verified Purchase

    I am on my 2nd year of use on this fan and it is working as well as the day I bought it.

    Read More
    vickie0323 October 3, 2012
  • Staying cool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fan that you can adjust height of the area you want to cool. You can set if for one place or the oscillating setting.

    Read More
    mompeak August 17, 2012
  • OK, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Product is not made for a large room. But for small places it should be fine. Made of pretty bendy plastic. The price was just OK- as after I ordered this I saw similar fans at the local drug store for a couple dollars less- and I wouldn't have had to wait for them to arrive.

    Read More
    barisax September 24, 2011
  • quiet and works well!!
    Verified Purchase

    for the price you can,t go wrong! i got it for the bedroom and it does a good job!

    Read More
    rick121 June 16, 2011
  • Great fan!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, works great at fantastic price.

    Read More
    tpabaybucsfan April 27, 2011
  • Great Fan !
    Verified Purchase

    Good fan for the price. arrived quickly. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    5406 April 26, 2011
  • perfect fan
    Verified Purchase

    The fan got to me quickly and is exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    deeferguson December 14, 2010
  • Very good fan for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My last fan died and I needed a new one to replace it. This fan has worked well so far. It is a little loud even and even the lowest setting is pretty powerful. But overall I would recommend it.

    Read More
    jculberson14 November 22, 2010
  • lasko2520
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fan inorder to take a break from the air conditioner. This fan keeps the room temperature at a comfortable level while I sleep. I will purchase a second fan, but have decided to buy the one with the remote control.

    Read More
    cookie718 October 19, 2010
  • new fan
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for our condo in Colorado. Works great in front of the open window to pull cool night air into the room.

    Read More
    aquarian4 August 12, 2010
Sponsored Links