Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 2510 36-inch Tower Fan with Remote Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a safe bet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't remember when we bought this unit but has to be at least a year (maybe 2!). It runs in our family room 24/7--365. Very quiet ,I sometimes check to see if it's on! The last one we had lasted more than 12 years so we trust this brand. The price was so much less than wally world and it came right to the door.

    Read More
    marie a June 15, 2017
  • Works Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    susan m. June 11, 2017
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Best Fan I ever had. It is quiet. I love the remote.

    Read More
    Koala June 9, 2017
  • Entire Room
    Verified Purchase

    Cools the entire room. Great buy.

    Read More
    Carleatha A. May 24, 2017
  • Love the height
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used the fan yet but this is my second purchase. I love the design and remote. Always happy with my Overstock purchases.

    Read More
    Carol C. April 10, 2017
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    Quiet love the remote control

    Read More
    Pam R. February 2, 2017
  • Just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is awesome, i totally love it. Great air flow and very easy to use!

    Read More
    Alberto V. January 20, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this fan for over one year and it still kicks butt. The base is a little wobbly but I'm not disappointed in the output.

    Read More
    Chloe P. January 18, 2017
  • Exactly the fan I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is exactly what I wanted; I didn't necessarily need to have a remote control with it but it had certainly come in handy! The price was good and putting together the base stand was easy. Also love that it takes up very little space. I couldn't be happier about a room fan.

    Read More
    bedazzledinbayside January 10, 2017
  • COOL
    Verified Purchase

    All good just what I was looking for

    Read More
    tackpatrol December 29, 2016
  • LET THE COOL WINDS BLOW!!
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT FAN, EASILY CONCEILABLE FOR OUT-OF-THE-WAY PLACES. LOVE THE THREE FAN SPEEDS AND COULDN'T LIVE W/O THAT REMOTE!!

    Read More
    Sally H. December 23, 2016
  • Great Fan
    Verified Purchase

    The fan works great, have only used to try out but seems really good. The only problem I had was the packing. It had none. When UPS delivered it, it was just in the box it came in, with a packing slip attacked. I was a little apprehensive when I opened the box since it definitely was a little worn, and the fan looked as though it had been opened and resealed with a lot of tape on top. I have been reassured this is a new fan, and not a return of some sort. The next few uses will tell.

    Read More
    CavWife November 30, 2016
  • Glad I purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Fan is quiet and very powerful. Love the remote.

    Read More
    shopatrapture October 2, 2016
  • Our daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sleek and quiet fan. It fits into a corner of the room without overtaking the room like other fans. Our daughter is very happy with this as she's had other, less quiet, and cumbersome fans in the past. This is a keeper!

    Read More
    raremare September 14, 2016
  • Ssdirector
    Verified Purchase

    I am a year late reviewing this item! But that is a good thing. Still using it in my living room and it works perfectly. Love the remote. Doesn't take much space and helped keep my utility bill low.

    Read More
    Sherry S. September 14, 2016
  • the best.
    Verified Purchase

    It fit on a great space and works excellent.

    Read More
    Adelaida R. September 2, 2016
  • fan
    Verified Purchase

    amazing purchase....we got 2.

    Read More
    Teri W. August 18, 2016
  • mjb
    Verified Purchase

    very efficient and very quiet

    Read More
    marilyn August 10, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment arrived a day or two earlier than expected, which was nice. The fan is perfect for our upstairs bedroom, it helps circulate the air from the air conditioning or if we have the window open. The settings help us to adjust the speed, whether or not to osculate and it has a timer. It's fairly quiet and doesn't take up too much room.

    Read More
    Tamara E. July 17, 2016
  • seems good
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how well this item is supposed to work. It does ***NOT*** substitute an air conditioner. If you think the price of this unit is on the high end, just don't buy a fan. You'd be better off rubbing soda cans on your face than using this to aid in the cooling process and bankrupting yourself in the process. I don't have a lot of experiences buying fans, so hopefully next summer I can buy a more pricey one.

    Read More
    Jonathan C. June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links