Today: $67.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 1850 18-inch Pedestal Fan with Remote Control

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    well built compared to other fans

    Read More
    markfirst June 3, 2017
  • This is a great fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan has some serious power! Only downside is that it's a bit loud for smaller bedroom, but my son doesn't seem bothered by it!

    Read More
    s m. April 25, 2017
  • Nice heavy duty fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is great. The only thing is that it's not quiet.

    Read More
    OstkUser865738 April 21, 2017
  • cool as a cuke
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product. we have 3

    Read More
    amlny2009 February 3, 2017
  • Big cooling ability for a small price!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this style of fan! It was inexpensive and with such a hot MI summer this year, the fans SAVED us!!! I ended up buying four (4!!!) of them by summers end! Totally recommend! (Did i mention they also come with remotes!!!!)

    Read More
    lisa n. January 1, 2017
  • My husband loves....
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's noisy but then my husband puts on high setting to shut out noises!

    Read More
    Susan S. December 7, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Was very disappointed in this fan. It's pretty noisy and the remote only turns it on/off and adjust the speed. You have to manually change it to oscillating.

    Read More
    Nicole S. November 21, 2016
  • my fan
    Verified Purchase

    keep it clean an it will run forever..

    Read More
    Teresa M. November 5, 2016
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this so much we are going to buy a second one.

    Read More
    Jean W. October 7, 2016
  • phaun2u
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fan to put in my bedroom. My bed sets up so high and I wanted the direct air on me at times. I love this fan for the space I use it for.

    Read More
    OstkUser40422 October 6, 2016
  • cool breeze.nice buy.
    Verified Purchase

    very hot in new York this summer and this was just what I was looking for can't beat that price tag.

    Read More
    jacqueline D. September 3, 2016
  • Great Fan!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a powerful fan. Easy to assemble and well built. Considering purchasing another one for the kitchen.

    Read More
    Pam P. August 20, 2016
  • Danete
    Verified Purchase

    Like the fan, but it doesn't really have a low setting. It is fast, faster, fastest.

    Read More
    Danette D. August 11, 2016
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Totally awesome! This fan has made life so much nicer, keeps the place nice and cool. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Theodore G. July 19, 2016
  • Works just fine
    Verified Purchase

    I do not enjoy putting things together, however, this was a "breeze" (HaHa) and it works just fine with the three speeds and the timer for 1hour, 2hrs or 4hrs. The remote control works just as well. Good purchase for me.

    Read More
    maggie210 June 6, 2016
  • Roz
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these, and my family loves them. Best fan I've purchased in years!!!!! Really like the remote

    Read More
    Roslyn J. May 28, 2016
  • THIS IS AN EXCELLENT FAN
    Verified Purchase

    We would even buy another if we were given a discount

    Read More
    terrysbrat March 3, 2016
  • BEST Room Fan!
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is a life saver! Works great... has three speeds and a tilt neck with stationary or oscillating movement.

    Read More
    love1kabuki January 3, 2016
  • fan with remote
    Verified Purchase

    I love setting this up across the room so it would help ventilate a large space. The remote function is great. As the day warms up going from low to med to high settings was a breeze with this.

    Read More
    sunshines66 December 26, 2015
  • Nice fan
    Verified Purchase

    Fan really puts out a great breeze!

    Read More
    fillurscript October 20, 2015
Sponsored Links