Today: $47.99

Was: $56.49

Save $8.50 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 1820 Adjustable Elegance and Performance Pedestal Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • GREAT PROUCT
    Verified Purchase

    JUST RECEIVED THIS FAN & VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE & VERY HAPPY & SATISFIED WITH PURCHASE & FAST SHIPPING AS WELL AS QUALITY & PRICE

    Read More
    AMINDA C. January 26, 2017
  • Great air flow
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Alison F. January 11, 2017
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Like this name brand.

    Read More
    98goldbeth October 27, 2016
  • Runs Smoothly and Quiet!
    Verified Purchase

    Fan oscillates or stays in one position. Runs very smooth and quiet. Highly recommend it and Lasko.. always high quality!

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper October 21, 2016
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    Best fan I ever had really circulates the air through my home

    Read More
    billdon October 1, 2016
  • Floor Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble - works excellent cage for fan blades very light plastic might be easy to crack when cleaning

    Read More
    Theodore S. August 31, 2016
  • Ms MLF
    Verified Purchase

    It is noisy, large footprint, works well but not exceptional. It does the job.

    Read More
    mary Lou F. July 19, 2016
  • Good fan but..
    Verified Purchase

    I have Lasko fans before and they worked great. I was replacing one that someone broke - not that it had stopped working. In this case the assembly was simple and the fan puts out a good amount of air flow. The only issues that I found were that 1) the base doesn't seem to attach to the pole tightly; 2) when it is started there is a background "hum" that goes away after a while. All in all I'm pretty satisfied with the fan.

    Read More
    4saken July 11, 2016
  • AWESOME fan! (but with a slight catch)
    Verified Purchase

    It's a really powerful fan! No kidding, I had to use my duvet even with this guy turned on in the summer for my 13'x16' room. The only disappointment I had was the design of the thing - the head of the fan was merely 'placed' and 'balanced' on the main pole body o the fan's stand, and did not come with a screw or some sort that would secure it. Didn't bother me too badly because I keep in mind to not hold that part when transferring the fan from room to room; it's just that I have to remind my guests that the part of the fan is not fully attached. My mum nearly detached it and dropped the fan when I turn away and she just wanna take it to the living room for awhile. So yea, watch out for it if you do get it. Nonetheless, great quality for a lightweight thing! I'm a really petite girl; so if I think it's light, it'll be featherweight for anyone else.

    Read More
    OstkUser111136 July 11, 2016
  • Gifted
    Verified Purchase

    They live in AZ with no AC, love it.

    Read More
    Wendy L. June 13, 2016
  • Quiet and powerful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this fan and then another just like it as the fan is not noisy and because it has a gigantic 18 inch head and 5 blades, the lowest setting is very powerful. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    bonny f. June 9, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    great products. great customer service

    Read More
    Ebargain Shop June 6, 2016
  • ahh cool
    Verified Purchase

    very effecient fan .. easy to assemble too .. quiet .. all good!

    Read More
    dawn m. May 25, 2016
  • fans
    Verified Purchase

    awesome fan i bought 2 of them

    Read More
    sharon a. May 13, 2016
  • great fan
    Verified Purchase

    love it. throws out alot of air

    Read More
    OstkUser143998 May 8, 2016
  • SHIP BEFORE 48 HOURS
    Verified Purchase

    SUPER PRICE SUPER FAST SHIP- GREAT FAN THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    Jose E. March 15, 2016
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fan. My 74 year old mom put it together!!! It quiet and has 3 settings.

    Read More
    Kellie B. October 10, 2015
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Fan blows good air, I would recommend this product

    Read More
    karthikeya a. October 7, 2015
  • Summertime
    Verified Purchase

    Great fan, pretty quiet for cooling purpose. The cover kept coming off so I finally left it that way. I just have to remember it has no cover before I pick it up and move it while it is running. One prong was broken when I unpacked it. It arrives just as we were going into triple digit weather, so I decided to keep it broken prong and all.

    Read More
    sgtcrm1 October 4, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    For the money I was well satisfied Quick shipping .

    Read More
    skedad September 13, 2015
Sponsored Links