Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $59.49

At other retailer: $139.09

Save $79.60 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 16-inch Oscillating Wall-Mount Fan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was needed in a small bedroom

    Read More
    cmc454 August 5, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for work and it is an excellent value for the price, easy to install and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Jean O. June 29, 2017
  • I have 2 of these in Florida
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use fans a lot, until it gets really hot then I switch to my air conditioner. I particularly like wall fans because they don't take up any space on the floor or furniture. My ceiling is concrete & I can't run the electricity to where I would install a ceiling fan. This is the perfect solution.

    Read More
    aften1 June 27, 2017
  • Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan fit our needs perfectly

    Read More
    Audrey W. April 28, 2017
  • Works fine cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    Fan works fine. Easy to assemble and mount. Only problem is its cheaply made. Not worth the price. I only got it cuz i had a $* credit and needed a wall mount fan. Its kinda loud too.

    Read More
    Kashif L. June 28, 2016
  • Great fan
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to cool the deck. And keep bugs away outside watching the movies on projector

    Read More
    Beckye March 2, 2016
  • Great fan!
    Verified Purchase

    I mounted this fan on the wall of my garage. Works perfectly!

    Read More
    LakeDreams November 26, 2015
  • This item is nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are hard to find, this one is nice.

    Read More
    manasmind31 May 23, 2015
  • 16inch Oscillating Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This fan is the best!!!! Love it, love it. I didn't have the space for a ceiling fan and this has answered all my needs. I used it all summer and it was PERFECT. It's quiet, and looks good. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    ru535 January 3, 2014
  • Very quiet and efficient wall fan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the fan to use in my Sunday School room at church. Being wall mounted it is out of the way and doesn't blow directly on the occupants of the room.

    Read More
    frontrunner2 October 2, 2012
  • pretty good fans
    Verified Purchase

    they were extremely easy to assemble and put on the wall . very customer friendly.

    Read More
    grillgod September 25, 2012
  • Wall=Mount Oscillating fan
    Verified Purchase

    We installed the 2 fans in our screen room. They were easy to assemble and install. Really like the pull cord to operate the fan if it is high on the wall. Very quiet. Does a great job.

    Read More
    snowbrd February 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    65432 July 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peter M. May 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser32249 May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links