Today: $91.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lasko 1128 Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lasko 1128 Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this product before and liked it. We ordered, good price, came on time, been using ever since.

    Read More
    Chris H. January 25, 2017
  • Second one purchased
    Verified Purchase

    This was a replacement for a previous one. Works great. It is loud, but it does the job we need it to. Just wish there was an indicator when it needs to be refilled.

    Read More
    lianec March 8, 2016
  • What a piece of garbage

    We bought it last year, packed it away dry and clean, but the fan would not turn the first day of the next year, and the warranty is only a year. Called Lasko and they said that they are not meant to run forever. What does that mean, it was only a year old

    Read More
    stephensailor January 29, 2016
  • evereddy
    Verified Purchase

    didn't last one year quit running

    Read More
    evereddy January 18, 2016
  • Works OK
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my living room, which is open to a hallway and a sunroom, but it doesn't humidify the entire area. I probably should have bought a larger humidifier for this area. It runs well, and for a nice long time once filled. Note that it takes over 3 full canisters of water to fill before it is ready to use. This unit will work well in small to medium-size rooms.

    Read More
    searching4deals January 7, 2015
  • Excellent! Best design among the different ones.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed. A very good price. Filters are cheap on Lasko's website (about $* each plus shipping - just have to buy a few at a time to save on shipping). The filters are only wet when the humidifier is active (it sprays water onto it rather than have the filter sit in water). This is the reason I think the filter will last a longer time unlike other design where the filter is soaking in the water all the time. I had spent a long time doing my research. I believe this is the most cost effective and efficient humidifier on the market at this time. We have a 4000 square feet mountain home that my wife complaints of going because my son has eczema. She believes the dryness is aggravating my son's rash. Well, I bought 3 of these. Guess now it will be humid enough now for mold to grow. There is no way she can blame it on the dry humidity any more.:)

    Read More
    YY December 20, 2014
  • Lasko Humidifier, room size, Model 1128
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has a medical problem that requires a room size humidifier at night for moisture. This is an excellent product and one that meets our needs.

    Read More
    rebeccanne1 June 20, 2014
  • good product, but mfg quality average
    Verified Purchase

    We had to return product twice, because of poor plastic construction. eventually a good product.

    Read More
    agolex December 30, 2013
  • Good humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second Lasko1128 humidifier as I'm putting one of the first floor and one on the second. I was getting tired of spending $20 on filters for my 13 gallon humidifier. These filters are $5 at the hardware store (at least they were last year!). The only problem I had with this was the cover on the fill tank was cracked. Overstock sent me a replacement and it was ok. I then looked at the one I purchased last year and it was cracked too. I called Lasko and they sent me a replacement cover at no cost - but keep your receipt! The highest fan setting is rather loud, so I keep it at the middle setting. It does a good job moisturizing the air. Its easy to fill and the filters are changed easily.

    Read More
    bungalowb November 28, 2012
Sponsored Links