Starting at $183.98

Save $40.51 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Larson Faux Suede 8-foot Lounge Beanbag Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Yes, this beanbag is huge, which is great and what we wanted. Just beware this makes it hard to rotate and fluff. We've owned this now for over a year and after lots of people sitting on it and many, many kids jumping on it, it's still stiff and just not overly comfy. If you're looking for a soft beanbag couch to sink into, this is not it. The material of the cover also attracts everything, so it constantly needs vacuuming in order to look clean. We purchased the red one, and the color is great and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Katherine M. November 8, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    When the grandkids sleep over they all want to sleep on this, so we play a game and the winners get to. Love it!!

    Read More
    Cathleen K. November 6, 2017
  • Big fat potato
    Verified Purchase

    Great item for a kids room or tv room. The rate of cushioning varies from item to item.

    Read More
    Matthew G. October 25, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable worth the money

    Read More
    Danielle H. October 20, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my 21 year old nephew last Christmas. The whole family is in love with this chair/ couch. Easily fits two people! Very comfortable, top cover comes off for cleaning. A little shake once in a while and it reforms. Great chair!

    Read More
    PETER T. October 17, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    My 14 year old has had this for almost a year and loves it. Very large and fluffy.

    Read More
    busymom15 October 1, 2017
  • A big hit in teen room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son saved his money for this. It did not dissapoint. He and all his friends (6' +) love to do clips and sleep in it. It cocoons you! Cover is easily machine washed

    Read More
    Angela T. September 25, 2017
  • Bean bag or bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just awesome. For kids or adults. It can fit multiple people for a seat or I fit it to sleep, 135, 5'5. Great in my game room for the kids

    Read More
    OstkUser1180529 September 24, 2017
  • Great couch for teen or kid's room!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really comfortable beanbag couch. It is in my 14 year old daughter's bedroom and everyone loves sitting in it. Very pleased considering it is a beanbag!

    Read More
    OstkUser842087 September 18, 2017
  • We Love This
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Oh my gosh, we love this in our lower level family room. I purchased for our oldest son hoping he would be able to take it to college. There's not enough room in his dorm, so it's still at home until he moves into an apartment. Many a teen has relaxed or slept on this over the past few years. I just roll it around to fluff it occasionally. Love that it has a removable washable cover.

    Read More
    pattiathome September 17, 2017
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is extremely comfortable and durable. It is exactly what I hoped it would be when I ordered it. If you are looking for a fun piece in an informal family room, this is an item worth considering.

    Read More
    OstkUser1109262 August 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, the kids like jumping on it

    Read More
    Kudakwashe M. August 27, 2017
  • Wrong Item shipped
    Verified Purchase

    I order a 8 ft. beanbag chair and received a 5 ft. chairs. shipping was horrible.

    Read More
    OstkUser1327979 August 18, 2017
  • Lounge Beanbag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's college apartment room and he loves it.

    Read More
    Gerri K. August 17, 2017
  • dog bed
    Verified Purchase

    This ended up being perfect for our 3 dogs.

    Read More
    Rusty & DJ August 17, 2017
  • 3 years later we still enjoy this baby.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this as part of a family hang out room remodel and redesign. Worked great. The kids and I really have enjoyed having a massive bean bag. Gets lots of use at our house. Thanks.

    Read More
    Josh N. August 9, 2017
  • Relaxing Beanbag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is in our loft, very comfortable! I have had it for about 6 months now it is easily cleaned with a vacuum cleaner! It is a favorite spot to curly up with a book and doze off for a nap! LOVE it!

    Read More
    Denise T. August 7, 2017
  • It's huge!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn't realize how big this item truly was until it arrived, our kids sleep on it in the game room when their friends are over. It's really heavy so make sure you have help lugging it around the house!

    Read More
    Brandy H. August 2, 2017
  • Not really happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    Just to flat. Could use almost twice the stuffing to make it ideal.

    Read More
    Scott S. August 1, 2017
  • Decent bean bag
    Verified Purchase

    Zipper broke after 1 wash. Mostly retains shape if you flip it regularly. kids and dog like laying on it.

    Read More
    Alexandra S. July 31, 2017