Starting at: $36.99

Save $13.05 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large White Laminate Corner Wall Mount Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gomez
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of complements

    Read More
    Alejandro G. May 22, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Unique twist to boring shelves. I love have unusual items and this is one of them. Everyone compliments me on the shelves. I have 2 of them and love it.

    Read More
    Tamara B. May 20, 2017
  • Mine was espresso
    Verified Purchase

    Mine isn't the white one. I think I ordered espresso. This is a GREAT addition to my bathroom, letting me do away with the bulky over the toilet shelving. Love it.

    Read More
    Dolly N M. May 4, 2017
  • cute, easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than expected, but cute

    Read More
    alviendre April 24, 2017
  • VERY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS NICE HANGING IN THE GAME ROOM. EASY ASSEMBLY AND IT'S UNIQUE

    Read More
    asmall7 April 21, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, Perfect for my office corner

    Read More
    T-ALEX April 21, 2017
  • Awesome Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome wall mount. Perfect corner to place your little Knicks and knacks or pictures. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    AngeLsBargainShop April 20, 2017
  • fun and unique shelf, perfect for kitchen niche
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, easy to put together, looks great on a small wall in my little kitchen I'm using this for easy access to my charging phone, notes/bills and nick knacks

    Read More
    klegg April 14, 2017
  • sent wrong color and O won't return or replace
    Verified Purchase

    I got sick and was in the hospital for 8 months so I didn't open the package for almost a year. They still have it. It didn't "go bad" .....

    Read More
    Allegra L. April 11, 2017
  • corner wall mount shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with it..I would have like a little deeper shelf.. but I will keep it.

    Read More
    Kristina W. April 10, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, the only problem is the small plastic caps that cover the shelf screws don't fit as well as I would like. They come off occasionally.

    Read More
    Sara H. April 9, 2017
  • Pretty corner
    Verified Purchase

    We have the dark one and I love it.

    Read More
    Laurie L. April 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and install. I stacked 2 and it goes from my baseboards to my crown molding. Perfect fit and perfect look.

    Read More
    jenny April 5, 2017
  • Nice little shelf to utilize space
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this shelf. It is made of laminate but I dont think there is a durability problem because it mounts well utilizing the mounting equipment with the screws and dry wall accessories. It makes great use of a corner area by adding shelving in an otherwise lost space.

    Read More
    dsilva13 April 4, 2017
  • Nice and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks simple and clean!

    Read More
    Yon B. April 3, 2017
  • Seemed like a good idea
    Verified Purchase

    But where do you hang this thatbit doesn't look hokey? My fault, product is good quality, arrived as described, but wish I hadn't purchased because it doesn't look right anywhere.

    Read More
    Julie W. April 1, 2017
  • Corner Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shelt, did not enjoy putting together!

    Read More
    Julie La Favor March 28, 2017
  • Perfect for any corner
    Verified Purchase

    This corner shelf is a perfect addition for any corner and looks rich. The WALNUT color is perfect. Looks like all the Expresso color wood we have in house. I definitely recommend. We have 3 .

    Read More
    Patrice J. March 19, 2017
  • Love the corner wall mount Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the my wall mount Shelf very protective and delivered by UPS

    Read More
    Laura D. March 15, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was good but smaller than I thought it would be

    Read More
    Teagrin B. March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links