Starting at: $38.49

Save $48.38 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large White Laminate Corner Wall Mount Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for any corner
    Verified Purchase

    This corner shelf is a perfect addition for any corner and looks rich. The WALNUT color is perfect. Looks like all the Expresso color wood we have in house. I definitely recommend. We have 3 .

    Read More
    Patrice J. March 19, 2017
  • Love the corner wall mount Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the my wall mount Shelf very protective and delivered by UPS

    Read More
    Laura D. March 15, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was good but smaller than I thought it would be

    Read More
    Teagrin B. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf fits beautifully into any corner. A lot of my guests have commented on how lovely it looks. I decorated mine with two candles, a small vase and a souvenir from Paris

    Read More
    TEE March 6, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would defenitly recommend this item.

    Read More
    Griselda C. March 3, 2017
  • Wall Mount Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    We love this corner shelving. We placed it in a corner that needed something to jazz it up. It allows you to place a pop of color just where you need it. It's made well and easy to mount.

    Read More
    kathyjimmy20784 March 2, 2017
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This corner shelf is really easy to put together. It was definitely smaller than I expected, but nevertheless it really adds to the style of the room. Love it!

    Read More
    pcgirl42 February 19, 2017
  • To recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Gives style to my bedroom. Easy to assemble. Love

    Read More
    Birgit L. January 21, 2017
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Not as big as a thought but looks goog

    Read More
    Brenda L D. January 19, 2017
  • Looks great, needed small modification
    Verified Purchase

    Functional, sturdy shelf, looks great in any corner. We had to purchase a different size anchor as the ones that were sent with the item were not sturdy enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser829041 January 19, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the shelves

    Read More
    Martina G. January 15, 2017
  • nice fit, looks vey stylish..
    Verified Purchase

    nice fit, looks vey stylish

    Read More
    Maria L. January 3, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    simple to assemble and hang!! all around great choice

    Read More
    Emily W. January 3, 2017
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect in my living room!

    Read More
    OstkUser508997 December 30, 2016
  • Nice accent!
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was needed for hiding wires and holding a blue tooth box. It worked out great. Quick construction. The edges didn't sink up perfectly,but not enough to worry about.

    Read More
    linda l. December 29, 2016
  • Great Space Saver!
    Verified Purchase

    My apartment isn't big and I have always rather use wall space than floor space to store my stuff. Well this is amazing! Not only they give such a nice decor look, but it saves you tons of space! Putting together was a bit of a work, you might have a another person assist you with it, but once it's done, it's all worth it!

    Read More
    Karen L. December 22, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Not too difficult to assemble and can be configured a few different ways

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 21, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice small shelf. Takes up little space in the corner.

    Read More
    Linda K. December 14, 2016
  • super cute
    Verified Purchase

    fit perfect in an area that was a bit odd. great piece.

    Read More
    jeanettelz December 14, 2016
  • display your things
    Verified Purchase

    a great use of space in your home office..

    Read More
    James L. December 8, 2016
Sponsored Links