Read All Reviews for Large White Fireclay Apron Front 29.5-inch Farmhouse Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    One of our favorite pieces of our kitchen! We love our sink! Love how deep it is!

    Read More
    Amy M. June 14, 2017
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome sink!! I have purchased the sink for several of my new homes and installed for the customers with zero problems or complaints. It is exactly as described.

    Read More
    Lachance Q. May 24, 2017
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit leery about this purchase while doing it upon reading the reviews. But with a professional contractor installing this ... I get many compliments and it was a wonderful buy. I highly recommend it if your looking for this style. I never did find a grate though.

    Read More
    atowndeb May 3, 2017
  • Nice Look.
    Verified Purchase

    Matched well with our overall Design.

    Read More
    Raul M. April 26, 2017
  • Overall, pretty disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I'll start out with the good, which is that the design of the sink is perfect, it's simple lines make for a beautiful piece. Unfortunately, after receiving 2 separate sinks we have yet to get one that isn't damaged in some way. The first sink had a chip and a long crack in one corner(pictured). To be fair, the box it arrived in looked as if it had been rolled down a hill, so I can't say it wasn't something that happened during shipping. The company did immediately ship a replacement, which was nice. Unfortunately, sink 2 arrived with these scratches or discolorations in the finish(pictured). They don't appear to be something that wipes off, so we're stuck with either going for a third sink, living with this one as is or trying to find a replacement locally that has the same dimensions as we've already ordered cabinets based upon the dimensions of this sink. If we buy something locally, we'll be able to make sure it isn't damaged before bringing it home. It is a beautiful sink and it totally blows because it is exactly what we wanted, simple, clean lines. Can't really flip the sink and place the defects on the back side as this would place the drain hole on the wrong side and they don't seem to come off with either a damp cloth or by lightly scraping with a fingernail.

    Read More
    OstkUser1022177 March 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Farm Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink for the price. It's very large and heavy.

    Read More
    3girls March 15, 2017
  • Love my sink
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink and it was perfect our remodel! My only issue is I cannot find a sink grid anywhere on this site or on the internet that fits this sink which is extremely disappointing.

    Read More
    OstkUser574979 January 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got a lot of negative feedback when I decided to purchase a farm sink. Absolutely love it, no issues with water dripping & nice and deep for big pots. This was a great buy!

    Read More
    Melissa M. October 12, 2016
  • bobbie
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is perfectly in our new kitchen. It is so easy to keep clean with a simple wipe of dishcloth; we have not used any cleanser on it yet, and after one year it looks like new. v Very happy with the size and depth and will probably get another like it for a new house we are building.

    Read More
    Roberta W. September 30, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful! Great purchase especially for the price!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 30, 2016
  • Beautiful sink, a so-so experience with Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this sink for our kitchen reno back in Oct of 2015... the sink is beautiful. absolutely gorgeous, large solid sink! our experience with receiving the sink is another story.. one of which added to the already stressful situation of gutting a kitchen. O has since given us a credit towards another purchase for the inconvenience... and if i had to do it over again i'd buy from a local plumbing store or purchase our sink 2 months in advance of starting another renovation...

    Read More
    Jessica A. May 24, 2016
  • Great farm sink
    Verified Purchase

    I use farm sinks in all my projects and this one was great.

    Read More
    Retep May 4, 2016
  • i renovate houses...
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutly beautiful!

    Read More
    penelope m. March 26, 2016
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sink for our house that is currently being built. Construction has begun on the kitchen and our sink was installed this week. So far this sink looks beautiful and is great quality! Everything I wanted in a farmhouse sink and yet doesn't break the bank. I will try and update this review after some use of the sink once we move in.

    Read More
    Lexi February 24, 2016
  • virginia
    Verified Purchase

    a perfect sink! Due to the weight of this sink (92 lbs.) you will need a special cabinet reinforcement. We simply had a new cabinet built. Worth it!

    Read More
    Virginia M H. February 16, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    We are so please with this sink and are constantly asked where we got it. Great find and great price. Looks awesome in our updates kitchen!

    Read More
    Patrick T T. February 13, 2016
  • LOVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this when Overstock had it on sale for $*** and it is probably my favorite thing in my house. I get so many compliments on it. It is so bright white and cleans very easily. I have carrara white/grey quartz countertops and shiny nickel plated faucets and it looks dreamy. LOVE LOVE LOVE. The only bummer is that this has a side drain, which makes it very hard to find the stainless steel grid insert (most of them are centered).

    Read More
    Alison W. January 18, 2016
  • Great in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I love my farm house sink. Easy to clean and maintain.

    Read More
    Beatriz B. January 13, 2016
  • Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    Building my dream kitchen and researched farmhouse sinks long and hard before purchasing this beauty on sale! The sink arrived and it appeared to have a crack/soft spot in the bottom of sink where if you touched it, it would cave in a little so overstock graciously picked that one up and delivered a new sink within a week, no problem! The new sink came in perfect. I can't comment on its functionality because we have yet to install it but she is as beautiful as I dreamed of! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    76erika January 6, 2016
  • Kitchen Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Great sink for the price. Looks great in our kitchen.

    Read More
    Robert D. December 7, 2015
Sponsored Links