Today $648.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large White Fireclay Apron Front 29.5-inch Farmhouse Kitchen Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Advertisement
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received White FireClay farmhouse sink in about 10 business days. Small black flaw on top rim of sink in direct view. I find it hard to believe that this was not seen during packaging. Also, false advertising. None of the pictures or descriptions show that there would be a logo (RG: Renaissance Group) on the front right corner of both sides of the sink. Though the sink is reversible, the logo will show either way it is installed. Would not have purchased the sink if I knew this was the case. Returning product.

    Read More
    BC September 24, 2017
  • Cute sink but can chip and scratch
    Verified Purchase

    While it's cute within a year I had a small chip in it and some scratches. I wish I knew if I could apply something to stop the chip from getting any worse.

    Read More
    Sarah S. September 12, 2017
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous large farmhouse sink. The size is fabulous. We can hide our dirty dishes and pans when we are visiting with guests. Great quality. Get tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser613876 September 9, 2017
  • professional remodeler used this
    Verified Purchase

    Nice farmhouse sink. Looks good works good.

    Read More
    blakez August 10, 2017
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did a lot of research before I purchased This sink. It was put in my brand new house. We lived there 4 years and I received so many compliments on it. It was very durable, held up well and looked amazing.

    Read More
    Kay J. July 9, 2017
  • awesome sink!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    found sinks similar to this on other sites for thousands. you CAN'T beat this price for this quality. it looks amazing in our all white marble kitchen. very very high end looking and has held up for years so far.

    Read More
    Joseph M. July 1, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    One of our favorite pieces of our kitchen! We love our sink! Love how deep it is!

    Read More
    Amy M. June 14, 2017
  • Farmhouse sink
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome sink!! I have purchased the sink for several of my new homes and installed for the customers with zero problems or complaints. It is exactly as described.

    Read More
    Lachance Q. May 24, 2017
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit leery about this purchase while doing it upon reading the reviews. But with a professional contractor installing this ... I get many compliments and it was a wonderful buy. I highly recommend it if your looking for this style. I never did find a grate though.

    Read More
    atowndeb May 3, 2017
  • Nice Look.
    Verified Purchase

    Matched well with our overall Design.

    Read More
    Raul M. April 26, 2017
  • Overall, pretty disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    I'll start out with the good, which is that the design of the sink is perfect, it's simple lines make for a beautiful piece. Unfortunately, after receiving 2 separate sinks we have yet to get one that isn't damaged in some way. The first sink had a chip and a long crack in one corner(pictured). To be fair, the box it arrived in looked as if it had been rolled down a hill, so I can't say it wasn't something that happened during shipping. The company did immediately ship a replacement, which was nice. Unfortunately, sink 2 arrived with these scratches or discolorations in the finish(pictured). They don't appear to be something that wipes off, so we're stuck with either going for a third sink, living with this one as is or trying to find a replacement locally that has the same dimensions as we've already ordered cabinets based upon the dimensions of this sink. If we buy something locally, we'll be able to make sure it isn't damaged before bringing it home. It is a beautiful sink and it totally blows because it is exactly what we wanted, simple, clean lines. Can't really flip the sink and place the defects on the back side as this would place the drain hole on the wrong side and they don't seem to come off with either a damp cloth or by lightly scraping with a fingernail.

    Read More
    OstkUser1022177 March 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Farm Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink for the price. It's very large and heavy.

    Read More
    3girls March 15, 2017
  • Love my sink
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sink and it was perfect our remodel! My only issue is I cannot find a sink grid anywhere on this site or on the internet that fits this sink which is extremely disappointing.

    Read More
    OstkUser574979 January 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got a lot of negative feedback when I decided to purchase a farm sink. Absolutely love it, no issues with water dripping & nice and deep for big pots. This was a great buy!

    Read More
    Melissa M. October 12, 2016
  • bobbie
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is perfectly in our new kitchen. It is so easy to keep clean with a simple wipe of dishcloth; we have not used any cleanser on it yet, and after one year it looks like new. v Very happy with the size and depth and will probably get another like it for a new house we are building.

    Read More
    Roberta W. September 30, 2016
  • Great sink
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful! Great purchase especially for the price!

    Read More
    Jennifer S. August 30, 2016
  • Beautiful sink, a so-so experience with Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this sink for our kitchen reno back in Oct of 2015... the sink is beautiful. absolutely gorgeous, large solid sink! our experience with receiving the sink is another story.. one of which added to the already stressful situation of gutting a kitchen. O has since given us a credit towards another purchase for the inconvenience... and if i had to do it over again i'd buy from a local plumbing store or purchase our sink 2 months in advance of starting another renovation...

    Read More
    Jessica A. May 24, 2016
  • Great farm sink
    Verified Purchase

    I use farm sinks in all my projects and this one was great.

    Read More
    Retep May 4, 2016
  • i renovate houses...
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutly beautiful!

    Read More
    penelope m. March 26, 2016
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this sink for our house that is currently being built. Construction has begun on the kitchen and our sink was installed this week. So far this sink looks beautiful and is great quality! Everything I wanted in a farmhouse sink and yet doesn't break the bank. I will try and update this review after some use of the sink once we move in.

    Read More
    Lexi February 24, 2016