Read All Reviews for Large Vintage Wooden Square Sink in Natural

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful;
    Verified Purchase

    Deep Chocolate, great size not too heavy

    Read More
    Michael R. July 5, 2016
  • Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my photography studio. An amazing piece.

    Read More
    BBx6 May 28, 2016
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    In my bathroom, looks great

    Read More
    Kathleen L. April 17, 2016
  • LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this to hold my bags at the door. It is perfect!

    Read More
    Keri M. March 10, 2016
  • Love, love, love this item
    Verified Purchase

    Use it in my living room for magazines and newspapers - have received many compliments on this barrel/sink.

    Read More
    mkemp1968 December 28, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    used as a planter (indoors)

    Read More
    Cynthia M. July 13, 2015
  • Mellowed wood
    Verified Purchase

    Nice patina and the size makes it suitable for many uses. I thought the price was really reasonable for a vintage piece.

    Read More
    larch13 April 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and packed. Using it to hold blankets...lovely piece.

    Read More
    carita1955 September 27, 2014
  • Great basket.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a photography prop...Not sure I'd use it for water...It is sealed fairly well but not sure if it is sealed enough.

    Read More
    sopleaseitookachance August 2, 2014
  • Planter
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks good under a table. Great bin for anything or planter.

    Read More
    size2mom July 20, 2014
  • Not really a sink. Haha
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these as planter boxes even though they are not recommended for outdoor use. They look great. Had to glue wood together on one and there isn't a hole in the bottom of these, so I drilled drainage holes myself.

    Read More
    catzmeyow April 1, 2014
  • Great planters with a rustic look.
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for planting my iris bulbs and the rustic look added interest and appeal to my patio landscape and yard. I saw these advertised elsewhere for 3 times the price! If they are ever re-stocked here with O, I will order more!

    Read More
    sharon1928a November 13, 2013
  • it's got character...
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this product to place next to my fireplace for use as a wood holder. Well-made, good size, sturdy and stylish.

    Read More
    techgirlnj October 29, 2013
  • Nice large wooden bin/container
    Verified Purchase

    Hesitated after reading a few negative comments but very happy that I ordered it! Larger than expected but a very nice compliment to any room. I can see many uses for this item. I use it for books and magazines in our den. Nice compliments on it as well.

    Read More
    penny53 September 26, 2013
  • Definitely Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This sink looks exactly like it does on the site. I am not sure where the "refurbished" title is appropriate because it appears to be all original. Either way, it looks great. Definitely a cool piece.

    Read More
    shane4261 August 6, 2013
  • Beautiful rustic look- just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to use as a planter for our deck. I will probably order a couple more of these. I love the look and style. We have a log home so this is a perfect match

    Read More
    tskennedy July 18, 2013
  • Large Vintage Wooden Sink (refurbished)
    Verified Purchase

    one of the 4 "legs" broke off immediately after taking it out of the box. I'm only using it in a corner to hold things so as long as people are aware that it's not built all that durable then I would recommend it. It is a nice looking product.

    Read More
    bogusness June 15, 2013
  • Disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    The "sink" could never have been a sink at all. It is very lightweight, and flimsy. The hardware is cheap. I'm pretty sure refurbished means they are reselling returns. I am almost always happy with online orders, but this item has a huge discrepancy in the title and the actual item. I was very disappointed.

    Read More
    vkahkesh March 25, 2013
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wood palnter. More like a work of art.

    Read More
    msgh March 21, 2013
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very nice but the wood is not as sturdy as the wood we produce in the US, but it is very nice and I use it everyday.

    Read More
    lady4shur02 March 13, 2013
Sponsored Links