Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.49

At other retailer: $90.99

Save $26.50 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Versatile Meat Holding Wedge/ Trencher Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful cutting board!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the double sided functionality of this cutting board. Plus the grooves around the border keep neat juice from spilling out.

    Read More
    Laura M. July 4, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved this large cutting board.

    Read More
    lazydaisy13 January 1, 2016
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for carving the holiday turkey. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kathryn M. May 5, 2015
  • Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this cutting board been sanded better, its a little rough in spots, I would have give it 5 stars. A little sanding is no problem for me. Compared to similar boards elsewhere, this is less than half the price. Well worth every penny. Just be sure to oil it before you use it, and keep it oiled, should last a lifetime.

    Read More
    CARL M. April 21, 2015
  • Not a smooth finish
    Verified Purchase

    I kept this because the size and design are great. But the wood is very rough. It feels like you could get a splinter. Truth be told, I have not gotten one. I am thinking of just sanding it a little to smooth it out. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Gjh January 31, 2015
  • Cutting boards
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2of these for gifts. They are very good. I bought these for the drain catcher on these to catch juices when carving meat.

    Read More
    sdm42 December 16, 2014
  • Best carving board!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for a good, sturdy, heavy wooden carving board with an indention to collect the run-off juices. I received all this plus the bonus that on one side of the board, there is a perfect indentation for the turkey to lay in, preventing sliding of the turkey while carving it. This board will last for generations. It is well made, heavy and the perfect size for large roasts and turkey. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    2012cleveland November 16, 2014
  • Great trough for collecting juices
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a trencher board that had a channel deeper than a marble. When you are slicing a juicy turkey the last thing you want to have is the juices running all over the counter. Unfortunately the side meant to hold the roast/bird is the shallower trough, but the other side, meant for bbq, is deep and what I wanted. If you are vegetarian it makes a great press board for tofu.

    Read More
    katekpm January 3, 2013
  • Board isn't boring!
    Verified Purchase

    Board was a gift for my brother who often carves large cuts of meat. He thought it was perfect for that purpose & was very pleased.

    Read More
    ksandra January 6, 2012
  • thick, great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Big heavy cutting board - can't attest to how well it will hold up, but looks to be great quality for the money with a thick trench to hold juices in. Look forward to lots of good grilling which HOPEFULLY won't run all over the counter with the liquid reservoirs!!

    Read More
    suegold June 14, 2011
  • Perfect spill catcher
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is a great but messy cook. With the deep grooves around the board for catching meat juices, this cutting board is perfect to insure the spills stay on the board, not on my cabinets. It is a nice, heavy board;and it is excellent for pork loins, turkeys, any large meats.

    Read More
    debhudson December 7, 2010
  • Meat cutting board
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my Husband as a gift he loved it and used it the next day. No more juice spilling down the counter.

    Read More
    cholbell5 January 3, 2010
  • excellent for large roasts
    Verified Purchase

    The Board arrived just in time for Christmas dinner. we have used it for a 25 lb turkey and 5 rib roast. The board was able to handle all the juices and meat with room to spare.

    Read More
    aleryder January 2, 2010
  • Cutting Board
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped all around for a carving board with a large well around the side and this was the best I could find at a very resonable price. The quality and functionality of the carving board left my husband and I very happy and it got a lot of use over the holidays. Easy to clean, looks nice, and catches all the juices from the carving with room to spare.

    Read More
    mom5896 January 8, 2009
  • top quality for great price
    Verified Purchase

    We did a lot of searching for a high-quality turkey cutting board for a decent price. Although we just got it (so we can't say much about the durability,) we're extremely happy with the apparent quality of this product.

    Read More
    childrenareblessings December 29, 2007
Sponsored Links