Today: $112.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Two-tone Walnut Storage Baskets (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These baskets are nicer in person. I have walnut floors and dining room suite which matches perfectly. Beautiful addition to my kitchen! They do have small gaps in the bottom as they come collapsed, but it isn't affecting the use at all for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser722950 May 27, 2017
  • Dog Lover
    Verified Purchase

    The color comes off on white surface. The baskets "shed" a lot. I was disappointed. :(

    Read More
    Dan K B. January 11, 2016
  • judy9097
    Verified Purchase

    2nd set I order. Love them.

    Read More
    judy9097 August 11, 2015
  • wicker storage
    Verified Purchase

    Without a storage closet, my office was in need of something more interesting boxes to store supplies. These baskets fit the shelves, can be folded if not needed, and add order to the room.

    Read More
    Rose S. March 3, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted a basket with a liner but could not find one that fit my needs and budget. I compromised and order this basket. It was a good choice.

    Read More
    froarbed July 23, 2014
  • Pretty but kind of unpractical
    Verified Purchase

    The baskets look nice but I would barely call them large. I did look up the dimensions before hand but they just don't look as large as I was hoping, so my bad. But I still wouldn't call them large. Also, they flake everywhere. When I pulled them out of the box little pieces of wicker went everywhere. It doesn't happen just the first time. Every time I pull a basket out of its cubby hole, pieces go all over. My little 9 month old crawls all around and she's gotten multiple splinters from them. Otherwise, not a bad basket. I put shirts in mine so I can't tell how sturdy they actually are yet.

    Read More
    volcomgirl805 May 22, 2013
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    These baskets are perfect for the space I have in my closet. My closet is open and I wanted something that would look good as well and they do! They are big enough to hold a fair amount of clothing but fold flat if I don't want to use them.

    Read More
    jekemp February 8, 2013
  • nice baskets! what a great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Are much nicer than they appear in ad. Quality is obvious. Fold up easily when not being used.

    Read More
    jerilynn1952 November 27, 2012
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I needed. We used them to stack a bunch of kindling on a rack that had previously been piled against the house which is not a great idea because it attracts bugs and termites. I might get more. Wish I could buy only 3.

    Read More
    sfinley4 August 28, 2012
  • Beautiful baskets cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Nice baskets, have had them about a week and are already coming apart.

    Read More
    cyninga August 4, 2012
  • horrible baskets
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of these baskets are horrendous. They smell awful and the dye or dirt, can't tell what it is, came off all over my wood shelves. These are of the poorest quality I have ever seen. Would NOT recommend at all!!

    Read More
    cathy227 March 24, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these baskets! Great deal and love they will fold down if I do not want to use one later.

    Read More
    ematim1 February 28, 2012
  • Durable, nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these storage containers, classy looking, & nice to look at, although bits of straw fibers scattered when putting them together, so have your broom ready!

    Read More
    suz215 August 23, 2011
  • Good size but smell bad
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, these baskets are nice. Perfect size for what I was looking for. They do have a rather unpleasant smell - like wet dog - that is finally starting to dissipate after about one month.

    Read More
    dmsmd August 19, 2011
  • Very happy with this purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product. I was surprized at how small the box was until I looked inside and the baskets were folded up. They are just what I wanted. Thanks.

    Read More
    flglenda August 5, 2011
  • Great baskets!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some storage baskets, and came across these baskets. They looked nice, and I thought that the price was great for what I was getting and the amount of baskets. When I recieved the box, I was suspitious because I assumed the baskets were big. But, the baskets fold (which is actually a great feature for saving space when you're not using them). Very well constructed with metal and mini hinges for the bottom. I was able to fit a good amount of materials in them as well. They really look great and I am very happy with this purchase. As a matter of fact, I might be purchasing more!

    Read More
    hmschicago July 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wownj98 May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    patsymac March 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rebekah m. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links