Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Teak Wood Triangle Wall Mirror (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is so nice the wood is of good quality very nice

    Read More
    Sheila W. June 12, 2016
  • Eclectic mirror for the bathroom vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual is what we wanted, and the item meets our wishes. It is smaller than you might expect, but as you get older, you don't want as large a mirror anyway ;0...No it looks well made with a one of a kind rich wood motif.

    Read More
    russell b. April 24, 2016
  • shanta
    Verified Purchase

    The fram around the corners was disconnecting from the corners. I needed to return it, but am not being allowed to do so. I tired to explain my circumstances with the Todd from Chat, but he hung up. Guess it took me too long to respone. I need to return the item, but am a few days over return date, but I had heart surgery right after I received the item and have just now had a chance to really look at . Is there anything else Available. Mirror to small for area and corners are coming loose from nails.

    Read More
    Shanta H. February 29, 2016
  • Beautiful mirror...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful mirror. It adds a very unique touch to the room. I also like that you have hang it either vertically or horizontally,

    Read More
    wjm1994 February 21, 2016
  • Unique and Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is in our guest bathroom and we always get positive comments about it. It provides a really nice accent to the room and is also a very large mirror perfect for what we needed.

    Read More
    ABG12 February 12, 2016
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to use this mirror in the foyer but it was too small. The mirror is lovely though and unusual. It would be the perfect size for a bath mirror.

    Read More
    hummingbird December 16, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned it would be a little too rustic, but I was pleasantly surprised. Very well made and beautiful wood.

    Read More
    Lia F. December 8, 2015
  • Bought three of these mirrors for our cabin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality; look like the online description; easy to hang. Not oversized.

    Read More
    Jan M. August 4, 2015
  • Large Teak Wood Triangle Wall Mirror (Thailand)
    Verified Purchase

    I received my mirror today and i am so pleased...it is a beautiful piece of work, can't wait to hang it..i have sent pix of it to everyone. the craftsmanship is fantastic! It is so perfect for my room. By far this is the best piece in my home. Each triangle is different, but fit together exactly and the wood is gorgeous with a beautiful finish..i want more like this!!!

    Read More
    Terry M. May 19, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely perfect. very expensive looking.

    Read More
    candace k. March 18, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The mirrors are small....so make sure you check the advertisement details. Mine came in perfect shape....no damage from shipping like some of the other reviews commented on.

    Read More
    Micki A. March 12, 2015
  • Exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    The different wood tones helped to pull other wood colors together in the room. It really looks high end. Packaging was excellent!

    Read More
    lar123 January 6, 2015
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mirror and at a very fair price for teak in the us. Looks the same in person as it does in the image provided.

    Read More
    Justine E. January 6, 2015
  • Perfect imperfect mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is in our hallway and love it. The wood is a great color and the imperfections make it beautiful. Would recommend.

    Read More
    flutterbic April 19, 2014
  • Love the mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is really great but like other reviewers have said the size is off. Mine was 26' by 20' so if you need the specific size listed, don't get it. That's the only reason I didn't give it an excellent rating because if you pay for a 28' by 22' mirror I think you should get it.

    Read More
    conniemd November 1, 2013
  • Unique mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt end up using the mirror in the bathroom I had intended it for. I put it in the entry way. It is attractive and unique. I was disappointed it didn't work for the bathroom.

    Read More
    durmom3 May 10, 2013
  • Teak wood wall mirror from Thailand
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this mirror. Finally, a mirror that has high quality image and the frame is breathtaking! I love it.

    Read More
    almabickley April 19, 2013
  • Would have rated Excellent, but
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful. Not perfect, many imperfections, but non the less, beautiful. I don't know who is measuring these frames but mine is not 22 x 28 as stated. Mine is 20 x 25 which definitely makes a difference on the wall. Aside from the size, it is EXACTLY what I have spent months looking for. Very, very happy with purchase:)

    Read More
    noahsnoni March 3, 2013
  • Teaj /wood triangle mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this mirror for someone who appreciates unique craftsmanship.

    Read More
    lucas3398 December 8, 2012
  • Nice mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on my wall- exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    judite1 July 21, 2012
Sponsored Links