Starting at $114.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Square Sail Sun Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this over our stone patio that always got blazing hot in the summer. This definitely cooled that area down quite a bit! It is also attractive and not difficult to put up. It does not keep out rain, but doesn't claim to, so no complaints there!

    Read More
    mhfm October 29, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Provides shade and has held up nicely for several seasons now.

    Read More
    jagau October 21, 2017
  • Bigger shade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great shade sail, much larger than what I have I'll definitely use "springs" attached to the one part of shade that is attached to the house, for those unexpected wind gust's

    Read More
    brettsie October 10, 2017
  • Large sun shade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These shades really do help and add a great deal of shade....directions were user friendly but does require more than one person to hand in my opinion. Super fast shipping!They're

    Read More
    OstkUser307406 September 28, 2017
  • Just exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Holding perfect with winds and rain love it.

    Read More
    Edwin L. September 26, 2017
  • Great over my pergola
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I finally got the pergola I had always wanted over my patio it was too hot to sit there! Got this sail sun shade to go over the pergola and it solved all my problems. Very well made and stands up well to all weather conditions.

    Read More
    Denise D. September 18, 2017
  • Sun shade
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Still trying to figure out how to put this shade up without damaging my new siding or my new roof. Like the concept of this shade. Most likely I won't get to it now until next summer. We live in the northeast. Summer is just about gone now.

    Read More
    Linda M. September 13, 2017
  • Great temperature control
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Even though I ordered the wrong size fro my area, we still used the shade. It immediately made a huge difference in the temperature under my pergola. I would have preferred a little more rain control, but it works for what it is.

    Read More
    Christene C. September 6, 2017
  • Sun sail
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a well-made product. Will look forward to installing when we receive the correct color

    Read More
    Jeffrey G. August 29, 2017
  • 7 Years...Wear like Iron
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered several of these to cover our backyard patio area thinking they would be a temporary shade solution for our south facing patio. Seven years later they are like new(we hose them down with baking soda and detergent at the end of each season). The knitted fiber and folded sewn seams have withstood heavy winds and rains through each season, spring to fall.

    Read More
    kaas208 August 1, 2017
  • Perfect shade
    Verified Purchase

    Lost my old Oak tree and all of the shade that went with it, my shade plants thank you, it saved them!

    Read More
    Valerie O. July 31, 2017
  • Help from the heat.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shade for our daughter's back deck. She was experiencing a lot of afternoon heat in her bedroom. This has been wonderful!

    Read More
    Linda B. June 14, 2017
  • Great Idea
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was going to use this for some coverage near our shed to protect some items behind it but the size was akward to put up. Also the color was not what I expect. Quality material however.

    Read More
    willow67 June 9, 2017
  • Instant shade
    Verified Purchase

    Great product that lets us use a backyard patio in the heat of day.

    Read More
    Norma B. April 5, 2017
  • LARGE SQUARE SAIL SUN SHADE
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT!!! Cannot believe the difference it has made for my carport. Thank you.

    Read More
    Jane Tess D. March 4, 2017
  • Stylish SPF option
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish Sun-protection to help on my deck!

    Read More
    jane o. December 20, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly what we needed but it worked for a while. We wanted a cover for our cars to protect them from hot sun.

    Read More
    Patricia L. December 6, 2016
  • G PRO
    Verified Purchase

    Great we have used this to shade to cover and it looks good.

    Read More
    CHRIS G. November 7, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good! ............................

    Read More
    OstkUser543236 October 18, 2016
  • No awnings needed! Best thing since sliced bread!
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with our square sail. Company should use aircraft cable for installation vs. rope for expansion purposes. Overall it has made a nice addition to our lanai and pool.

    Read More
    Renata O. October 8, 2016