Today: $102.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Square Candle Lantern Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and arrived in good condition

    Read More
    Kerry N. April 27, 2016
  • R. *****
    Verified Purchase

    Door was sprung when it arrived...can't close the door.

    Read More
    Robert W. February 11, 2016
  • Quality and finish is great...

    Looks great after opening it, packaging was great amazing lantern Great buy....

    Read More
    mynameisjoni September 3, 2013
  • looks beautiful very happy with my purchase!!!...

    Lovely product nicely packed very happy with my purchase...

    Read More
    faizain August 29, 2013
  • very nice finish

    this lantern looks beautiful in my house. it was nicely packed awesome finish very happy to have this product!!!!!1!

    Read More
    adrew121 June 11, 2013
  • amazing finish

    very happy with my shopping on OS. great product was very happy to have such a product getting lots of compliments. great buy.

    Read More
    shyer May 31, 2013
  • very happy with my purchase

    I have no complaints about this purchase or the product itself. The product is beautiful and brings a whole new look to my living room. It arrived well-packaged and on time. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    tgtgtt May 24, 2013
  • very happy to have this product

    I love this Lantern. I bought this for our new home and it looks great in our house getting lots of compliments will definitely recommend to all.

    Read More
    masore May 21, 2013
  • Very Pleased OS

    This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" product I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this Lantern. One thing to note, is the finish of this product is just Awesome.

    Read More
    pamelabom April 23, 2013
  • Beautiful lantern

    All I can say is that I LOVE this Lantern! great quality for the money. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive.

    Read More
    addrew April 11, 2013
  • very happy with my purchase

    Beautiful lantern with amazing finish very happy to buy this one truly had a great buy.

    Read More
    melisababes April 5, 2013
  • nice quality and beautiful

    This lantern is really beautiful and expensive looking with great quality and finish. Looks beautiful in my room great buy.

    Read More
    winslet April 3, 2013
  • Very Pleased OS

    First off, shipping was so fast! Overstock is amazing for fast shipping. The product is gorgeous bought this product after reading others review and it did work Beautiful designs. And HUGE! You can't get a better price for a lantern this pretty and big!

    Read More
    vectr February 18, 2013
  • VERY DELICATE

    it looks amazing really had a great buy arrived nicely well packed outstanding quality will look to buy 1 more very soon.

    Read More
    21sams February 14, 2013
  • Beautiful lantern

    I am very pleased with my purchase beautiful lantern and finish looks beautiful in my house got lots of compliments thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    pasure February 7, 2013
  • Very pretty

    I love this lantern looks great in my bedroom.. looks like the picture great quality, I have had it for about 3 months now and looks the same as the day I bought it....

    Read More
    lucyadl January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful

    So glad I checked Overstock for this set. You can buy them in many other sites but for a lot more. Get them here...as the quality and the finish is awesome will look to buy another one from Overstock.

    Read More
    linhap August 30, 2012
  • Superb

    The quality of this product is excellent and has touched my heart, the finish itself is Awesome and will look to buy more soon.Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    capone007 August 23, 2012
  • Beautiful

    Was a great buy,will buy another one soon.Thanks Over stock.

    Read More
    ejoey August 6, 2012
  • Superb

    When i saw this lantern i made up my mind immediately to buy one. when i received the quality was excellent and will be buying the small one soon. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    dsz007 July 19, 2012
Sponsored Links