Sale: $31.49

At other retailer: $51.99

Save $20.50 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Shopping Cart with Rubber Wheels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • it broke
    Verified Purchase

    It broke on its second use

    Read More
    Mireya R. March 10, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was purchased to help with my elderly Mom and its very handy

    Read More
    Laura L. January 25, 2017
  • well made and easy to fold
    Verified Purchase

    The large rubber wheels on the back of the cart provide extra stability. Deep interior holds a lot. Rubber handle grasp a real plus. Ease of folding makes it easy to put in the car.

    Read More
    carolinek December 10, 2016
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    Great larger size to hauling around stuff. Folds to fit in my little car!

    Read More
    beejae2011 November 12, 2016
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    fantastically easy to use in condo setting.

    Read More
    zelpha September 20, 2016
  • shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it because I am old lady and using this cart to go shopping was better than the small ones I have. It was good in general and I do like it.

    Read More
    really September 9, 2016
  • not sturdy...
    Verified Purchase

    broke the 2nd time i used it....don't waste your money

    Read More
    annette1260 July 30, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you could ask for in a shopping cart

    Read More
    Chris P. May 29, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this will be so much help for me

    Read More
    jeanne j. May 12, 2016
  • Ms Pat Noska
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and easy storage

    Read More
    Pat N. April 30, 2016
  • Perfect for Elderly
    Verified Purchase

    My elderly dad has gotten a lot of use out of this.

    Read More
    kemeyers April 2, 2016
  • Jammoma
    Verified Purchase

    too small to hold all my groceries when bringing them into the house from the garage. haven't actually used it much.

    Read More
    jammoma March 7, 2016
  • Zoe's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for my mother

    Read More
    vaughn01 January 26, 2016
  • Worst Wagon Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given zero stars if I could. The wagon smelled so badly, I needed to return two of them.

    Read More
    cnemo013 January 6, 2016
  • EASY BREEZY
    Verified Purchase

    This cart is a wonderful addition to shopping, very easy to guide even in tight places, just the right size & holds lots of pkgs. Great for Mall shopping or getting groceries from car to kitchen. Excellent material except for plastic grip on handle (very cheap). Folds easy and stores in trunk for travel, if you can't lift at least 20# this cart is too heave for you.

    Read More
    mamamagic1 January 4, 2016
  • 13 drummer
    Verified Purchase

    sent to Hawaii for my brother-in-law because he lives on the 11th floor,...it is very useful but he has a hard time getting it in his small car....to carry it in the car he has to lay down the back seat and he is handicapped which makes this hard......great for flea markets!

    Read More
    13drummer December 30, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for transporting goods from the car to an elevator ride to the apartment/townhouse on an upper floor.

    Read More
    newcustomer November 16, 2015
  • Shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this cart to bring groceries into the house. Both my husband and I are disabled and ith this cart, most of the items can be brought in at once instead of 1 or 2 bags at a time. We love the car, it deserves 5 stars

    Read More
    Vera F. November 1, 2015
  • Wheely
    Verified Purchase

    Wheels don't turn the on curves.

    Read More
    Trudy B. October 2, 2015
  • Great Cart!
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into an apartment where I have to park in a garage and walk to my apartment. I would hate it if I didn't have this great cart. I'm able to haul my groceries or whatever to and from with ease. Well made and very sturdy.

    Read More
    boonlai September 28, 2015
Sponsored Links