Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Shopping Cart with Rubber Wheels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shopping/Laundry Cart
    Verified Purchase

    My cart is great. I have been using it every Friday to cart my laundry to our senior laundry room and back to my apt. I only wish a liner was available, but I manage with a large plasic bag. I am glad I got the large size as it works out good to do a whole weeks laundry plus hold the detergent and softner. Thanks.

    Read More
    betty10990 November 1, 2008
  • very handy
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved into an apartment. I have not lived in an apartment for many years. This cart is perfect for bringing up groceries or anything else from the car. It is sturdy and folds flat, which is nice for limited storage. The instructions were not very clear. Seemed to be missing steps and had to guess. They read like they were written by a foreign country. The last step for installing the large wheels was especially unclear and I guess we didn't quite put it on correctly and one came off on the first ride. Lost some parts in that event but was able to replace and fix. Works great now. The cart is sturdy with good construction, I truly believe it was the unclear instructions.

    Read More
    moved0910 November 2, 2010
  • shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a senior citizen to assist in her grocery shopping, etc. She walks to the store and this has enabled her to purchase more product, plus stopping at the library to pick up a favorite book.

    Read More
    jpbi January 3, 2013
  • Worst item I ever baught
    Verified Purchase

    I totally hate this cart,and would never recoommend to anyone,it's of cheap quality ,and what they don't mention to you is that the front wheels don't steer!!!! Biggest mistake I ever made

    Read More
    moe28 October 4, 2008
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. The "rubber" wheels are more like soft plastic and the handle is a cheap plastic tube covering the metal.

    Read More
    lysdexian December 19, 2008
  • happy is
    Verified Purchase

    excellent pick love the cart good choice and love shopping with o

    Read More
    OstkUser940225 February 11, 2017
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to maneuver otherwise ok

    Read More
    Mark J. February 3, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my parents are very pleased with this it makes it very easy to get grocerys and stuff in the house.

    Read More
    rebeckah f. January 10, 2017
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Cart didn't last not even a year. Smaller wheel kept popping off

    Read More
    Jenny R. December 22, 2016
  • May still return this
    Verified Purchase

    one of the holes, into which a rod should be inserted, is not cleanly cut, and rod cannot be inserted. Unless I find someone who can fix it at no expense, I will return it to you.

    Read More
    exx78aam April 22, 2014
  • LARGE STEEL SHOPPING CART
    Verified Purchase

    NEVER THOUGHT I'D BE SO EXCITED TO HAVE SUCH A GREAT ITEM THAT GETS USED SO VERY MUCH* GREAT TO GET EVERYTHING OUT OF THE AUTO AFTER SHOPPING ALL AT ONE TIME ESPECIALLY IN BAD WEATHER. NICE TO TAKE TO THE BEACH* OR CAMPING ~ THIS ITEM HAS SO MANY USES*

    Read More
    classybs1 October 20, 2012
  • Great for those with arthritis
    Verified Purchase

    With arthritis and other problems, carrying bags can be very difficult, but with this cart, I can get my groceries up to my apartment with ease.

    Read More
    wgraham1002 October 20, 2012
  • i dont know yet
    Verified Purchase

    The cart looks fine and I know enought to put the tires on which smell badly, but there are springs, washers, and other small pieces to add , but no instructions! Help

    Read More
    mammawnancy January 3, 2011
  • good fit

    This is exactly what I was looking for, the size is big enough to fit a few bags of groceries and lite enough to roll around and not have it be a pain. Very nice product.

    Read More
    bberry01 October 12, 2008
  • How Did I Live Without This !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this cart constantly. It carries all my groceries inside in one trip. It goes to the vegetable market and keeps my hands free. It is sturdy and fold up nicely for storage....

    Read More
    thalphen June 3, 2017
  • A little too big
    Verified Purchase

    Love carts, but this one was hard to turn. Well constructed and works OK if you only have a light load. Had a smaller one and it worked better. I still use it, but do struggle a bit. Beats carrying those groceries, thou

    Read More
    denice h. May 18, 2017
  • Very Poor Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item one month before I actually needed it. It arrived with a part missing. I have contacted Overstock.com on three occasions and still do not have the part. I keep getting promised that it will be resolved with 24 hours but as of yet I have heard nothing. I am reluctant to buy from Overstock.com again. As far as the product itself, it seems to be as ordered. I did not expect the very best at this price but it would be good enough for my needs if I can just get the missing part.

    Read More
    OstkUser1123644 May 4, 2017
  • Push or pull
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice cart the plastic handle on it you might as well cut it off because it's useless to put this together I had to find it on YouTube directions were hard to understand. But I am very happy I got this

    Read More
    Justine S. April 25, 2017
  • My mom loves it
    Verified Purchase

    She said it's really large

    Read More
    Jamelia B. March 23, 2017
  • Great for extra help
    Verified Purchase

    I just rec'd my cart & finally got it put together. Had a little problem with it because directions wasn't to clear. I'm looking forward to using it with getting groceries in my home.

    Read More
    OstkUser574409 March 13, 2017
Sponsored Links