Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.99

At other retailer: $45.60

Save $10.61 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Shopping Cart with Rubber Wheels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The perfect cart
    Verified Purchase

    this cart goes down the stairs so nicely. carries a lot.very sturdy and I load it up and it is smooth rolling. Love it.saves a lot of trips back and forth!!!!

    Read More
    Gloria R. August 13, 2017
  • great price but good luck
    Verified Purchase

    I am a master of putting together *** and pretty much anything else. This is the first product that made me throw in the towel. I just tossed it. The instructions do not make any sense, and when that happens I can usually figure it out. But in this case I could not. Maybe it was a brain freeze day for me -- but my advice is spend more and get a different one.

    Read More
    eacsantamonica July 14, 2017
  • How Did I Live Without This !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this cart constantly. It carries all my groceries inside in one trip. It goes to the vegetable market and keeps my hands free. It is sturdy and fold up nicely for storage....

    Read More
    thalphen June 3, 2017
  • A little too big
    Verified Purchase

    Love carts, but this one was hard to turn. Well constructed and works OK if you only have a light load. Had a smaller one and it worked better. I still use it, but do struggle a bit. Beats carrying those groceries, thou

    Read More
    denice h. May 18, 2017
  • Very Poor Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item one month before I actually needed it. It arrived with a part missing. I have contacted Overstock.com on three occasions and still do not have the part. I keep getting promised that it will be resolved with 24 hours but as of yet I have heard nothing. I am reluctant to buy from Overstock.com again. As far as the product itself, it seems to be as ordered. I did not expect the very best at this price but it would be good enough for my needs if I can just get the missing part.

    Read More
    OstkUser1123644 May 4, 2017
  • Push or pull
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice cart the plastic handle on it you might as well cut it off because it's useless to put this together I had to find it on YouTube directions were hard to understand. But I am very happy I got this

    Read More
    Justine S. April 25, 2017
  • My mom loves it
    Verified Purchase

    She said it's really large

    Read More
    Jamelia B. March 23, 2017
  • Great for extra help
    Verified Purchase

    I just rec'd my cart & finally got it put together. Had a little problem with it because directions wasn't to clear. I'm looking forward to using it with getting groceries in my home.

    Read More
    OstkUser574409 March 13, 2017
  • Not everything fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I can't send it back because it's too Big & costly but it holds together.

    Read More
    Karen S. March 11, 2017
  • it broke
    Verified Purchase

    It broke on its second use

    Read More
    Mireya R. March 10, 2017
  • happy is
    Verified Purchase

    excellent pick love the cart good choice and love shopping with o

    Read More
    OstkUser940225 February 11, 2017
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to maneuver otherwise ok

    Read More
    Mark J. February 3, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This cart was purchased to help with my elderly Mom and its very handy

    Read More
    Laura L. January 25, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my parents are very pleased with this it makes it very easy to get grocerys and stuff in the house.

    Read More
    rebeckah f. January 10, 2017
  • Didn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    Cart didn't last not even a year. Smaller wheel kept popping off

    Read More
    Jenny R. December 22, 2016
  • well made and easy to fold
    Verified Purchase

    The large rubber wheels on the back of the cart provide extra stability. Deep interior holds a lot. Rubber handle grasp a real plus. Ease of folding makes it easy to put in the car.

    Read More
    carolinek December 10, 2016
  • Terrific!
    Verified Purchase

    Great larger size to hauling around stuff. Folds to fit in my little car!

    Read More
    beejae2011 November 12, 2016
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    fantastically easy to use in condo setting.

    Read More
    zelpha September 20, 2016
  • shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it because I am old lady and using this cart to go shopping was better than the small ones I have. It was good in general and I do like it.

    Read More
    really September 9, 2016
  • not sturdy...
    Verified Purchase

    broke the 2nd time i used it....don't waste your money

    Read More
    annette1260 July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links