Today: $186.49

At other retailer: $325.53

Save $139.04 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Round Copper Flat Lip Pewter Finish Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • new master sinks
    Verified Purchase

    we built a new master suite onto our house. Had these sinks to plan the room around. They were so beautiful. When the plumber put them in with their nickel stopper, noticed the rim was darker and also streaks of copper showing. Then over the next couple of weeks while construction was being completed, we started noticing "spots" of copper showing. We could use this bathroom somewhat and did some.I thought some subcontractor was rinsing a harsh substance into the sink. I was getting sick about it. Then I noticed a spot would show up after we used it to brush our teeth... whitening toothpaste! Since we changed to plain, haven't had any new spots. Wish so much we'd known this. If I csn get a liquid pewter to touch up, they can be restored somewhat. The rating is because we could have prevented this if we'd only known. I would recommend the sink with the knowledge... you have to be careful!

    Read More
    twbyers April 24, 2011
  • MASTER BATH SINKS
    Verified Purchase

    ALTHOUGH THE BUILDER HAS NOT INSTALLED THEM YET,THE FINISH IS JUST HOW IT LOOKS ONLINE AND IS BEAUTIFUL. THEY SEEM OF VERY GOOD QUALITY.

    Read More
    sularski August 17, 2010
  • Bathroom sinks
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent sink. Looks great and high quality.

    Read More
    Janet L. June 10, 2017
  • Love our sink
    Verified Purchase

    the hammered sink was put in our bar. It doesn't get much use, but we haven't had any problems, so I had to give it an excellent rating because it's so darn pretty.

    Read More
    Paul S. July 22, 2015
  • Large Round Pewter Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Another great sink from Overstock that I can't wait for our plumber to install. Ordered it early so waiting to see how well it works but the quality/looks are outstanding.

    Read More
    hilmer1 December 26, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for something unique for my Butler's Pantry. This did the job. Get tons of compliments.

    Read More
    kmkjs September 20, 2011
  • Very nice sink - hope the finish holds up!
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is beautiful. Other reviews have indicated that whitening toothpaste can damage the finish - I'm hoping that's not the case, but will try to be very careful just in case.

    Read More
    mmbadger July 27, 2011
  • copper sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, Love it, Love it !! We are replacing our laminate counters with granite and rectangular stainless sink with this beauty in our basement bar area. I can't wait, it will be great! We originally went with a regular sized sink because we thought bar sinks were to small. We ordered this one because it was larger than an average bar sink. I think it will be perfect and the sink itself is a piece of art. The price is unbelievable!

    Read More
    vomzie March 6, 2011
  • pewter sink
    Verified Purchase

    we love these! everyone who's seen them can't believe the excellent price and service we received. another home run, Oversock!

    Read More
    bamananner October 30, 2010
Sponsored Links