Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $239.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Quilted Fabric Hammock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great hammock
    Verified Purchase

    This has lasted and the color is still great (mostly keep under the shade of a tree) and I pack it away over the winter or stormy days.

    Read More
    cindyteem September 24, 2016
  • Great Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality hammock! Have recommended to friends to purchase!

    Read More
    Suzanne N. June 10, 2015
  • Beautiful colors!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. Large enough for 2. Amazing colors!

    Read More
    chade2240 November 17, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected- I am always pleased with the products I order on Overstock. We owned a rope hammock previously, wanted to try a different style. I believe this one is more comfortable. Love it.

    Read More
    workingmom66 July 31, 2012
  • hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hammock. Got it in time for summer. It's set up under two oak trees and I couldn't be happier. Have fallen asleep several times already while reading. What's not to like about a great hammock and a summer breeze.

    Read More
    frangijangi July 9, 2012
  • Great buy for the cost
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for my husband for Father's Day .He uses it everyday to relax in the yard. The color is very pretty and bright, it's big enough for both of us to use at one time. If you are looking for a good hammock this us the one.

    Read More
    vishell July 3, 2012
  • comfy and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a hammock wide enough for two, not scratchy and durable enough to stay outdoors at the beach on an open porch at all times. This one seems to fit the bill nicely. I've only had it a few weeks, but so far, so good.

    Read More
    mommamia03 April 24, 2012
  • confused
    Verified Purchase

    Seeing a hammock and a stand in one photo, one is to think it comes with the whole package. Maybe, i was just overlooking it but, i was disappointed when i gave it to my mom as a christmas present and she opened it and its febuary and she has yet to put it up because who gives a present that you have to buy more stuff with it? Being with that said, the hammock itself was very nice but just be ware you have to spend another 100$ to get the stand.

    Read More
    jessicarice February 13, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great hammock for the price of only $$$ very soft and fast shipping

    Read More
    bodart777 January 31, 2012
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hammock but I paid well too. Lareger than I thought, as I was trying to buy a hammock for the zig-zag stand. Great for in between trees, too big for hammock stand

    Read More
    vhrubecky December 12, 2011
  • Hammock just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This was just as advertised. The colors are good and is constructed well. Really nice quality.

    Read More
    melmryc November 29, 2011
  • hammock
    Verified Purchase

    i am enjoying it, it support 2 people well mad, nice looking and easy to install.

    Read More
    ziyad1 October 19, 2011
  • Great Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is very well made and comfortable for 2 people to lay in. The price was very reasonable on overstock and a lot higher on other sites for this brand. Would definitely recommend this hammock from overstock

    Read More
    twilightgirl2 August 19, 2011
  • Great hammock
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hammock, very comfy and easy to set up. My only complaint is that the picture shows a pillow and it is not included. That is not indicated and I was surprised when it arrived without a pillow. Would be nice to know how one can get the pillow.

    Read More
    trebleclef August 16, 2011
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! My husband is picky and he loves it. It's very rich looking and sturdy.. Looks like high quality.. I would highly reccommend this!

    Read More
    susanjack July 11, 2011
  • Peaceful afternoon
    Verified Purchase

    This Hammock is really very smart looking and comfortable a wonderful way to revamp our lounge area.

    Read More
    stylintoo June 28, 2011
  • Very Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up and very comfortable. Much nicer than I thought it would be. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    surfcitygal June 16, 2011
  • untrue photo of product
    Verified Purchase

    the hammock is very nice the picture shows a pillow ......not encluded.....it shows a frame .....not encluded let people know what your selling........

    Read More
    mooseone December 3, 2010
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock is beautiful, well made and I am thrilled with the purchase.

    Read More
    js12345 September 20, 2010
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock is very nice, but I wish you would have offered the pillow roll which was pictured with the hammock.

    Read More
    176ladyshield September 19, 2010
Sponsored Links