Starting at: $92.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Microfiber Suede Teardrop Bean Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is ok
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son. Box was delivered in poor condition and wet, so the item was damp on the bottom. Item not packed in plastic either, very odd. The chair is somewhat comfortable but not overly impressed.

    Read More
    LISA S. March 5, 2017
  • Nice Bean Bag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    My son is 6'1 and this Bean Bag Chair worked out just fine. Sturdy & Comfy

    Read More
    Bobbi J. December 30, 2016
  • Teardrop Bean bag chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these bean bag chairs.

    Read More
    susan f. November 4, 2016
  • Great for tall boys
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my daughter to use in her bedroom for playing video games and watching tv. She and her friends thought they were too big, so I gave them to a friend with two tall teenage boys, who thought they were the greatest things ever!!!

    Read More
    Jay9 May 11, 2016
  • Aunt Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cozy bag for my great nephew, he loves it! Very soft!

    Read More
    Cheryl T. May 3, 2016
  • Cindy S
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love them. So far so good. The beads inside do leave impressions on your legs if wearing shorts LOL

    Read More
    Cindy S. February 17, 2015
  • Great Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I was please how fast they delivered, right before the holidays. I bought one for my son in August and is still in good condition. I do have to add more polyester beads to make it fluffier.

    Read More
    akinoi06 January 13, 2015
  • Comfortable Bean Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable bean bag, however the its hard to shape it so that it supports your back and head adequately. Its functional but a little pricey.

    Read More
    efranks90 August 10, 2014
  • Beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the box it was not secured by tape and there was a whole in the seam with stuffing was out....There wasn't enough stuffing...in the picture the back is visable and stands...didn't stand like that when I took it out of the box.

    Read More
    gwiz97 August 3, 2014
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these bean bags for my 3 and 5 year old for Christmas. I wanted to order a large size, durable chair that would grow with my children and last for years to come. These bean bags did not disappoint! The chairs were large enough for an adult and very comfortable. The microsuede cover wipes of easily. The chairs are easy to move with the attached handle.

    Read More
    kysha32 January 13, 2014
  • Comfortable bean bag chair
    Verified Purchase

    I read other reviews - said large enough for tall teens - I'm a short woman with a 6' hubby and it works for both of us. Perfect for workout/TV room.

    Read More
    peggy98105 January 9, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 8 year old son & he loves it. It was exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    texasjule13 November 14, 2013
  • Good comfy chair for teenagers.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size of this bean bag. Works for both of my tall teenagers. I was disappointed, however, in that the pellets are not in a liner. I would have liked to be able to take off the cover and wash it in the machine. However, we'll survive. It does have a zipper, so we can add pellets to it, when necessary.

    Read More
    cjschmidtd April 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harry C. March 11, 2017
Sponsored Links