Today: $68.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Metal Cats Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I was worried it would look cheap but it is well made.

    Read More
    erickaduggan January 24, 2013
  • large metal cats wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this mirror to add a touch of whismy to our rec area. it's adorable and the colors are as pictured. it's weight is more substancial than i thought it would be. this makes it hang very even. i would recommend this to anyone who wants something that will make you smile . it is a conversation starter when friends stop over.

    Read More
    Jo January 2, 2013
  • Love it ! And love Overstock !
    Verified Purchase

    The 1st mirror we received was broken. It had not been packed very well. I called Overstock Customer Service and they sent another mirror out right away and noted on the order to pack it correctly. It came just a few days later and it was perfect ! The mirror has a beveled edge and the cat frame is unusual and winsome. We hung this in our entry and have received lots of compliments ! I love this mirror and I love Overstock ! And yes, we have 3 kitties so this is purrfect !!

    Read More
    flubug November 9, 2012
  • Perfect for the kitty room
    Verified Purchase

    My mom loves her cat Queso and he happens to have his own room, where he eats, etc. So she purchased this mirror to hang on the wall in his room. She is in love with the mirror and excited to keep shopping at Overstock!

    Read More
    voorhees01 November 1, 2012
  • Cat Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this mirror. I needed a wall mirror for the guest room that wasn't too large. This mirror rocks! It's unique and practical at the same time. It adds a touch of whimsy to the room. Plus with a house full of cats, it's fits right in. I compared the price with other sites and Overstock was the best. The free shipping and no sales tax helps too!!

    Read More
    bwr1 October 24, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is beautiful. I wanted a mirror to put on the wall that would be decorative but not gaudy, and I think this is an elegant looking mirror in color and design.

    Read More
    xbrknpiecesx September 20, 2012
  • Adorable Decorating Mirror love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mirror. A perfect accent for any room. For anyone who loves animals, this is a classy way to display them.

    Read More
    cpryjmak May 9, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is just perfect for my updated half bath. It could not have finished the decor off in a better way. I am very pleased. It is art deco but fits in with an African/South Pacific theme. I love the mirror. It arrived in perfect condition. It was easy to install. It is just a perfect piece.

    Read More
    jacat May 7, 2012
  • Get lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable, quirky little mirror. Adds a bit of character to my entry.

    Read More
    buddyolboy April 12, 2012
  • If you love cats then you will LOVE this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I love collecting anything "cats". When I saw this mirror, I thought that I would put it in a bathroom that I am doing over. When I opened the package and saw the mirror I couldn't hide it in the bathroom because it is just so cute. I have it prominently displayed and have gotten many compliments. Everyone wants to know where I purchased it and I tell them O.co. Overstock is my choice for shopping because time and time again you come through. Keep it up O

    Read More
    fallen12958 October 28, 2011
Sponsored Links