| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Memory Foam Lounge Bag with Removable Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Used everyday, lol

    Read More
    Patricia L. November 27, 2015
  • Very disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This lounge bag is so uncomfortable, huge and hard. NOT what I expected at all. I am so disappointed. When I first received it, it was in a tight package which looked like a punching bag. The bag had to be cut to get it out. Then it expanded and kept growing and growing. You need to have a large space to place this bag. The bag is too full and hard. I tried for weeks, sitting on it trying to squish it to make it go down and more comfortable to no avail. I tried opening it up but the zipper tab was gone and stuck! UUGGGHHH. I chatted with Overstock about returning it, in which I have to pay $$$ in shipping! And called the UPS store about packing material ....as it is so large they would have to special order a box for it another $75! I decided to suck it up until I move and keep it .....to make it softer and more comfortable to sit on I cut it open and took out 4, yes 4 tall kitchen garbage bags of material. Needless to say it is a huge eyesore! Not worth the $$ and it is to HEAVY to move around. Buyer be ware!

    Read More
    07sunshine May 30, 2012
  • It was big and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my son who is a big guy. He absolutely LOVES it. He practices music during the day so he took it to his lock-out unit to have something to sit on and he said all the band members fight over who gets to use it.

    Read More
    picknic August 13, 2011
  • LARGE!
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice quality. Having a removable cover was really important to us. Should know that these are really quite large. We had to take some of the foam out, but still pretty large. The photograph is slightly misleading unless the Lounge Bag shown has several years of use under its belt!

    Read More
    bellabee33 January 3, 2011
  • Not big

    This bean bag is ALOT SMALLER then it looks. Very uncomfortable and my neck hurts when I sit on it. I tried to return it but they would not refund my money. I am VERY SORRY I purchased this bean bag.

    Read More
    jcap12 June 30, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I received this last week and it is wonderful! It takes awhile to get use too, it is very large and awkward, but if you read the other comments and the product description then you should be prepared for this. I think it will be a great lounge for our living room, the cover is very heavy and well made. I only have one problem thus far.....I can't keep my dog off of it! She thinks it is the worlds largest doggie bed and she loves it! :)

    Read More
    tfrench88 February 14, 2010
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one a couple of years ago and now this one. Kids love it. I don't think it will ever die! It takes some good beatings though to change the shape. It's heavy. Beware. Don't open it until you have it in the room you will leave it in. Great purchase.

    Read More
    jayey February 8, 2010
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our loft as another seating option. It's really comfortable and the kids really like it. It does have a bit of static to it so I try to avoid sitting in it sometimes. It's quite large but with a little muscle, it moves easy.

    Read More
    holly329 January 25, 2010
  • Kids love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband & I to watch movies in together - not gonna happen! It is very, very heavy too but the kids like it. It is made well, better than any bean bag.

    Read More
    lmbp March 16, 2009
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bag is too high. Very hard to sit in. Does not confirm to your body. I am afraid I will fall out of it. I am not very happy about the bag. I wish I could physically try it before I bought it.

    Read More
    sim52 February 28, 2009
  • Awesome Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Takes a few days to break it in, but after that it is great! Not as heavy as most people say and can be moved to a courner or the center of the room for an extra place to sit.

    Read More
    turfguy February 18, 2009
  • Love This Lounge Bag
    Verified Purchase

    The Chocolate color is so rich, excellent material which should hold up for lots of wear and very well made. Perfect size for adult or several children. It is large - be sure to look at measurements. It looks great as extra seating in our theatre room. I would purchase again. It's another great buy from Overfstock.

    Read More
    pjingeorgia February 11, 2009
  • Huge!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is huge! It is also a bit heavy. But, it is extremely comfortable! We bought it for our lake house and it is perfect - we can even use this as a bed if we have a lot of visitors. A little pricey for a modern-day bean bag chair :-(

    Read More
    gdsdfderw January 26, 2009
  • They love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this large lounge bag for my 15 & 12 year old for Christmas. They absolutely love it! They sit in it together and play video games or watch TV. My son thanked me over and over the other day for it. He kept saying how comfortable it is. My daughter even slept in it one night! I highly recommend the removable cover even though it costs a little more. This type of item will EVENTUALLY need to have the cover washed. I bought this particular item because of the high ratings it received. I am VERY pleased and recommend it to anyone who is looking for this type of item.

    Read More
    karenbj December 31, 2008
  • Nice and big
    Verified Purchase

    I got one of these for each of my teenage sons' rooms. They love it for gaming and it's even big enough for my husband Colors also work in the family room so I don't mind if they drag them in there! I would get the extra-large if you need it for sleeping space, although the younger one does curl up and sleep in this one. Overall, very nice.

    Read More
    ahappymom November 7, 2008
  • Big and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this item. Once fully expanded it became softer to sit on, initally it was lumpy. I just needed to be patient. Very soft material, looks like good stiching and is fun to curl up in. It is heavy as many of the reviews say, but that is great since I usually flop down after a long day at work ;-) It is stable enough to not fall over but soft enough to adjust when I do. Over all very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    ninjacat October 19, 2008
  • Huge surprise...
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw these bags, I thought that they would be great for a playroom or something involving kids under the age of 10, not someone over the age of 25. However, being a big fan of memory foam in general, I decided to give these a try for my movie theater room, based on the solid reviews. Once again, I was not disappointed by the buyer feedback. I can't begin to tell you how big of a fan I have become. I hosted a house warming party about two weeks ago and I never saw few than two people sitting on each bag at a time. They are also great to curl up in to watch a movie, a football game, or read a book. The biggest problem I am facing with these is that I fall asleep way too often sitting on them. This is the perfect size for one person, but if you're looking for one to share, the extra large might be the way to go. They definitely are heavy, but are built very well. I would buy these again in a second!

    Read More
    ryanm123 August 18, 2008
  • Lounge Bag
    Verified Purchase

    We've really enjoyed the purchase. We believe we've gotten our monies worth from the seat, although a bit heavy, its what makes the chair fun/not flimsy. Really tried to find a way to save the bag the chair came in as it was so nice, but we followed directions and cut it down the middle to discard.

    Read More
    loungebag July 4, 2008
  • overall good product
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great product. Once it sat for a day and fluffed back up from the shipping it was very comfortable. Just make note that it is large...both in width and height.

    Read More
    123oclock June 26, 2008
  • Very fun!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I just baught this for our movie room. we both love Lovesacs but are not prepared to drop $500-$1000 for a bean bag, so we comprimsed and baught this one. so far so good. It is very comfortable. The only test will be how well does it hold up, but first impressions of this bag are great. We love it!

    Read More
    jensen80 June 13, 2008
Sponsored Links