Today: $104.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Memory Foam Bean Bag Game Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For babies and older
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my new grandchild! It has been fabulous! She's just learning to sit up and it's perfect for her so she doesn't bump her head! My older granddaughter loves it as well and she 10, but loves to lay on it to watch TV. Great purchase!

    Read More
    mammax2 February 11, 2017
  • Nice LARGE chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is amazing & HUGE!! You need a good deal of space for it. The only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that it is hard to move as it is heavy and large. It can be pulled with its handle if you don't need to lift it up over anything. It is firm yet comfortable for anyone; adult or child.

    Read More
    island19 May 9, 2016
  • Super comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of the same color but got two different colors - we ended up not minding because they were both super comfortable!

    Read More
    theashrawks February 29, 2016
  • Not a hit
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but extremely uncomfortable to actually be useful. Can't sit up or lay back comfortably. Kept it because it looks cute in game room but not a useful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    MELANIE G. February 23, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We've had it for years still does great.!

    Read More
    Michelle V. January 27, 2016
  • Great pillow for child or adult
    Verified Purchase

    Good material and durable

    Read More
    Micheline A. January 26, 2016
  • Too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Not very comfortable, too bulky for kids room and hard to shape!

    Read More
    tlbkc December 27, 2015
  • MR JOHN W. SIEREN
    Verified Purchase

    TOUGH AND STURDY LONG LASTING, WELL MADE.

    Read More
    John W. S. January 24, 2015
  • Popular chair for every kid who visits
    Verified Purchase

    I have mixed feelings about this chair. My kids love it and every kid (and most adults) who visit, all chose to sit on it. It is like a kid magnet and a big conversation piece. Visitors lounge all over it and never complain. My husband and I, on the other hand don't really like it! It is bulky and much, much firmer than a typical bean bag chair. This is made out of memory foam, but is surprisingly firm. Even after about 6 months now, it is still so firm! I like a chair I can sink into, but this does not do that. We are keeping it because it gives another option for seating in our living room and again, the kids LOVE it.

    Read More
    amyk2390 July 31, 2013
  • Great concept, don't hold shape
    Verified Purchase

    The boys love them, but lay on them as they will, not necessarily in an upright sitting position and after spending time after time to get them to look somewhat like a chair, in a matter of minutes they're misshapen. I did follow the instructions and to the best of my ability watched them expand and tried to mold them. But it took several hours and only the small one could I get to look like the picture. But even still, in a matter of days it was a blob. If they were in a more visible place I would've gotten rid of them a long time ago. But as is, the boys like to lay on them and we still have them. The material has held up well.

    Read More
    jaobrien May 13, 2013
  • Nice comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of research on video/gaming chairs, yet kept coming back to this Large Memory Foam Bean Bag Game Chair. I wasn't looking for anything fancy... no built-in speakers with AV connectors or rocking ability or cup holders... I just wanted something comfortable. And comfortable is what I'm receiving with this chair! When the chair arrived in the mail, it was pod-shaped and packed very tightly inside a canvas bag. In order to get the chair out, instructions indicated that I had to cut the canvas bag open… after doing so, the foam inside the chair was, slowly, starting to expand. The instructions suggest allowing up to 48 hours for the chair to completely develop before use. So I waited, and twice within that 48 hours I took a couple of minutes to help mold it into its “chair” shape, and then left it alone for it to continue expanding on its own. I actually purchased this chair for my husband, but I must admit I tend to claim the chair for my own – we both love it! We've had this foam chair for 2 ½ months now… it gets daily use by us, and even our cats – lol… and the chair is not showing any wear. The foam is holding up, and remains very comfortable to sit on! FYI for pet owners: fur is easily removable from the microfiber material. Reading other reviews, I went back & forth on whether to order this chair or not… I’m so glad I took a chance with this product!

    Read More
    sirend April 18, 2013
  • They are comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with the memory foam bean bag chair game, both of my boys love it and are very happy that I purchased it for them. I am glad that i purchased the large memory foam bean bag instead of the smaller one, the size is great for both of my teenage boys.

    Read More
    clandestinerosie January 15, 2013
  • Huge regret that I wasted money on two of these!!!

    This ranks as the worst purchase I have made in years! These chairs were not inexpenisve, so they were a huge waste of money. The chairs are big, heavy, and you really can't even refer to them as seating. They are like giant, heavy ovals. You absolutely cannot sit it them. I am so bummed that I bought these. I don't understand how they could have gotten good reviews. I couldn't even give them away, so I had to cart them off to the dump. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!

    Read More
    juliecz22 November 10, 2012
  • The best sit in the house
    Verified Purchase

    I saw the picture, so I didn't think it would be that big and stronge. The large bean bag took a beating from a football game, kids playing jumping. Will sit 2 small kids. My Husband is a big guy and it's perfect for him. Just wipe down spills and keep going. This is the most favorite chair in the house.

    Read More
    bessiejohnson September 11, 2012
  • Foam Bean Bag Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful alternative to a traditional Bean Bag...Love it!

    Read More
    traveldog1 August 29, 2012
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This was much bigger than we expected, we are so pleased. This is a sturdy chair and is holding it's own against my 7-year-old's daily use. Highly recommend this.

    Read More
    penyu76 August 2, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than expected but very comfy. Kids love it! Sometimes it loses it's shape.

    Read More
    CJM June 19, 2012
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these chairs for my grandsons game room. They love them!

    Read More
    bweisenauer May 26, 2012
  • Larger than life
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair, very very comfortable good for game room or den. Very large.

    Read More
    moadebe May 24, 2012
  • My grandson loves the chaair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is as I thought it would be. It is comfortable and perfect for video playing games

    Read More
    gailzee1 April 18, 2012
Sponsored Links