Today $99.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large 'Leaves' Metal Barrel End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what I needed in my sunroom - light, airy, perfect motif, excellent quality! I am thoroughly delighted with every aspect of this delightful table.

    Read More
    Gary H. December 9, 2017
  • A little more gold than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this table - but be warned that there is a little more gold in the finish than what we expected. That being said, the birds are gorgeous and we get tons of compliments of this table!

    Read More
    karin December 9, 2017
  • Light and airy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love that this table is not clunky. It’s open making the room look bigger than it is. Love the subtle birds.

    Read More
    Hilary A. December 4, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet, well made and looks great

    Read More
    nlt November 26, 2017
  • Stunning side table!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased one table for my living room and was so pleased that I purchased two additional ones to be used at nightstands in a guest bedroom. Attractive, great conversation piece, and well made. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kate1950 October 30, 2017
  • Quirky and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is just too cute of a side table to pass up. I needed a table to hold a table lamp that has as an accent the very same shape bird found in the base of this table. I have a modern decor and was not sure this table style would work- happy to say it fits in perfectly. Loved the quality.

    Read More
    Maritza P. September 27, 2017
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This side table is perfect in my living room. It's large enough for some decorative accessories with room to spare for a drink and a book. I gave it 4 instead of 5 stars only because I wanted it in brushed nickel and that was not an option. I ended up spray painting it and it turned out great!

    Read More
    imprimis September 21, 2017
  • extra flat surface
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to put between chairs in front of my fireplace without blocking it. This works very nicely. It's quite lightweight, tho, so if you have a large rambunctious dog...I would stay away because the top glass is not attached.

    Read More
    ajoan September 21, 2017
  • Better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love this end table. I got it to go between 2 leather chairs - well made and sturdy. glass top...really a good purchase

    Read More
    endoraok September 14, 2017
  • Nice, but not toddler friendly.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really pretty table, but if you have an infant or toddler in the house, it may be too sharp to have near them. The design is really pretty and perfect for an adult only home.

    Read More
    Mary P. August 15, 2017
  • Very pretty end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this little end table. It has a little bit more detail than many others that makes people look at it again. The bronze is a beautiful color and it looks great next to the chair in our bedroom. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Allan H. June 12, 2017
  • Leaves end table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, just the right touch for my living room, brings the outside in.

    Read More
    Judy P. June 6, 2017
  • Love THESE!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 67 years old & everything I buy now might be the last purchases! I've also had every style of end tables but nothing like these -- I love birds & I'm extremely happy with these tables!

    Read More
    Marleen O. May 10, 2017
  • Perfect Table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely table and fits the space really well. It was packed great and came in such a short time.

    Read More
    Carolyn B. April 8, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my taste and standards. Quite a conversation piece.

    Read More
    monique k. April 8, 2017
  • Really cool table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome little table - I have received many, many compliments!

    Read More
    luvabargain1985 March 10, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and is so sweet

    Read More
    Dorien S. January 31, 2017
  • Round table-nice size
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and functional and just the right size, not too big, not too small. The bird is a nice touch!

    Read More
    Joseph C. F. January 16, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this next to my accent chair and it looks beautiful!

    Read More
    niki3694 December 8, 2016
  • Whimsical!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the two tone effect with the bronze leaves and birds. Nice size. I also have the smaller matching chairside table. Well packaged and boxed for shipping. Overall, a great value!

    Read More
    Steph October 25, 2016