Sale: $25.49

Was: $29.99

Save $4.50 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Heavy-duty Shopping Cart with Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cart
    Verified Purchase

    missing pieces. could not assemble, therefor, unable to use

    Read More
    Carol G. March 12, 2017
  • couldnt figure it out
    Verified Purchase

    after 2 hours i threw it away. i could not get the tires on

    Read More
    Lynes624 February 23, 2017
  • Damage
    Verified Purchase

    Box was torn up when package arrived, screws was missing. Had to go out, and buy screws.

    Read More
    Betty S. February 21, 2017
  • MISSING PIECES
    Verified Purchase

    WHY IS IT THAT SOMETHING IS ALWAYS MISSING LIKE A SCREW AND ITEMS CAN NOT BE PUT TOGETHER TILL YOU GO AND BY THE MISSING PIECES

    Read More
    MARGARITA B. February 8, 2017
  • shopping basket
    Verified Purchase

    missing the basket and the front wheels don't turn very hevy

    Read More
    Lorraine S. January 20, 2017
  • Shopping Cartg Purchased
    Verified Purchase

    I just purchased the shopping cart and I love it!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Sonya C. December 10, 2016
  • Cart gone wild.
    Verified Purchase

    Was not the one I, was bigger, to big but will use. Also wrong color.

    Read More
    Anna O. October 27, 2016
  • Great Cart
    Verified Purchase

    First off I'd like to say the cart arrived in an extremely damaged box and missing a part but Overstock quickly shipped out the lost part (Though it is the wrong color lol). The cart itself is a bit different to put together than similar carts. One of the pins for the back wheel must be inserted in through the underside of the "legs" of the cart meaning you must have it upside down and in good lighting for this part of the process. The extra little basket is great for a purse\bag or for sensitive food items like bread loaves or fruit that could get damaged by heavier items.

    Read More
    scorpiomaurus September 24, 2016
  • Ronie
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I expected. Takes up all Mt trunk!

    Read More
    rhonda a. September 24, 2016
  • This cart comes in handy when I'm alone.
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish it was stronger.. but I love my chose to purchase it!

    Read More
    Jacqueline J. September 20, 2016
  • Love this idea
    Verified Purchase

    This cart didn't hold up well at all!! The connections on the side fell apart after two uses...I had to use my own wire to put it back together. I love this idea, but it needs to be made of better quality materials.

    Read More
    jannielu August 23, 2016
  • Satisfied user
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the description.easy to use but a bit difficult to assemble for somebody who is not accustom to do it.

    Read More
    Antonietta S. July 19, 2016
  • Great cart
    Verified Purchase

    I have no problem carrying all our laundry, detergent, etc. now. I can make it in one trip. And it folds up.

    Read More
    blessednotlucky June 7, 2016
  • Wheels are cheap; broke easily
    Verified Purchase

    Only used twice; I bought this only because it said it was heavy duty-up to 150 lbs. It couldn't handle even appx 75 lbs.. It would been a hassle to return it. Disappointed in this purchase.

    Read More
    FA1480 April 28, 2016
  • marta
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. We love the small basket in back. We don't have a car, so it has been great when going shopping for groceries and everything else.

    Read More
    Marta R. April 21, 2016
  • WandA
    Verified Purchase

    Love this basket. I moved to an apt that was quite a distance from where I had to park my car. Since I am elderly it was a chore carrying groceries. Doesn't seem to matter how much I get, they all fit in this basket.

    Read More
    Wanda D. April 12, 2016
  • Complete wasted of money
    Verified Purchase

    It broke down the second time we used it. Complete waste of money.So upsetting!

    Read More
    Andrei S. March 28, 2016
  • Poor Instructions, difficult assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Very difficult to put together due to unclear instructions, probably written by Chinese person not totally conversant with English nuances. I hurt myself trying to fit parts together. I still don't have it put together.

    Read More
    Mirra P. March 22, 2016
  • Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The wheels were not easy to assemble. The cap broke on one of the small wheels.. I could not get the caps on the big wheels. The assemble was frustrating. If the package was not open I would have returned the shopping cart.

    Read More
    Ann L. March 17, 2016
  • maddiec
    Verified Purchase

    never disappointed with Overstock

    Read More
    Madeline C. February 24, 2016
Sponsored Links