Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $116.09

Save $12.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Handcrafted Hanging Double Face Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality materials, well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our Tuscan style kitchen! Frame and base are solid metal so recommend anchoring to stud to ensure securely fastened to wall. Is heavier than expected but that also adds to the great value and quality of this item.

    Read More
    Allison M. December 4, 2015
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful, complimented on it all the time...very satisfied

    Read More
    anika56 February 22, 2013
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Had a *** clock that was around $400 dollars which didn't hold up in the rain. It was definitely not worth the money. This clock (face) is smaller but absolutely perfect for the outdoor patio area. Haven't had alot of rain so far... but the quality seems very good for the price.

    Read More
    pbgfl February 1, 2013
  • outdoor clock...but maybe not for Phoenix
    Verified Purchase

    The clock was a great idea... face on both sides... But it was a bit cumbersome to hang and then failed about 6 months after I got it. I'm giving up on outdoor clocks in the summer in Phoenix!

    Read More
    truewildcat November 7, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great looking clock. We hung it in our pool area so that it can be seen from all directions. Really catches your eye and seems to keep accurate time so far. Glad we bought it.

    Read More
    sherlafemme July 17, 2012
  • Looks very upscale
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome hanging on my post at the corner of the deck and patio. Very substantial looking and large enough to see the time from the lower garden. Only issue is the hanger on the clock does not provide enough support to keep the clock base from tilting to the side after a high wind. We will either put a screw directly through the base near the bottom, or put a screw on either side to keep it from moving around.

    Read More
    root5th July 6, 2012
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    The clock is beautiful! You set both sides separately and it looks fabulous in The conference room I purchased it for.

    Read More
    kisses6 February 2, 2012
  • Beautiful hanging clock
    Verified Purchase

    I love this clock and the fact that it was a double Ed clock was even better we receive lots of compliments on this. The only thing is that right after we hung it up we noticed that one side of the clock was broken ( the large hand always stays at 6). I think it's an easy fix, but once it's on the wall it makes it a little harder to fix. Both sides of the clock open to set the time, a little awkward but still easy to change the time. I would recomend this!

    Read More
    tara849 January 28, 2012
  • Great outdoor clock
    Verified Purchase

    We had an old clock, and we needed a new one. This one was the right price, and it looks great outdoors.

    Read More
    saftah October 18, 2011
  • Double Duty
    Verified Purchase

    Our deck leads down to our pool area. I needed a clock large enough to be seen while in the pool. I was surprised by how much we enjoyed being able to view it from both the pool and the upstairs deck area. It looks quite massive and impressive and better yet, it actually works ... on both sides!

    Read More
    kyjurist July 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is beautiful! Looks amazing in my living room. I had been looking for a clock like this for a while. It is very well made, great quality, heavy duty, not "cheap" at all like other I had found in stores. Over all, I love it and it was a great purchase.

    Read More
    connien86 March 15, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really heavy. I've seen other reviewers make comments about the hardware inside. I actually don't mind it because if something ever does go wrong over time it's an easy fix. I'm really happy with the purchase even though the price seemed a bit to much. Fell in love with it and I really dig the train station vibe.

    Read More
    katiemarrie July 14, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time a purchase from "O" was less than 5 stars from us. The metal work is great, but the face of the clock is really cheap looking, could have found it at a dollar store for $6.00... It is hanging outside in a semi-wooded area, so looks better from a distance. It is weather proof though.

    Read More
    rockwallfarm June 19, 2010
  • excellant value
    Verified Purchase

    better than the picture! very well made and very easy to hang.

    Read More
    poppysgirl1 June 8, 2010
  • Nice Clock
    Verified Purchase

    The clock is a great buy. Did not include hanging hardware. Clock is very heavy, recommend hanging on a stud with nail anchors. Receive tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    shoppingforte April 23, 2010
  • Nice clock
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived in a timely manor intact. The hard ware is beautiful. The clock looks great not as well made as the hardware but ok!

    Read More
    bjmr February 3, 2010
  • Very Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Seems heavy and bulky, but very easy to hang. Tons of compliments. One of my best purchases from Overstock. People assume I paid over $200 for it, and are completely amazed that I got such a great deal. Adds a beautiful touch to our home. Very convenient to have a double sided clock centered in the home. Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    my2sweetsons February 2, 2010
  • OK product
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy hardware, though the coloration is inconsistent. The almost every link on the chain is bi-colored, i.e., half is brassy and half is black. The large knob at the top is silver, while the rest of the hardware is somewhere between old bronze and iron. The clock itself is lightweight, which is fine considering the weight of the rest of the item. Inside are two separate clock workings, appear cheaply made as one might find in any $5-$10 wall clock one purchased at a bargain discount store. The clip to remove one of the battery covers was broken off on one side, but was easily opened with a kitchen knife. Seems to keep time well enough. I will say it practically took the jaws of life to open this thing. Appears to have been a returned item, as it seemed very amateurishly wrapped for shipment. And whomever re-wrapped it must have used an entire roll of heavy duty packing tape. Made a huge mess with hundreds of little pieces of styrofoam flying everywhere!

    Read More
    jazzerciseinstructor January 29, 2010
  • Good Good
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is a great product for all intensive purposes. I have had a lot of compliments on the clock. The hanger and base are of heavy duty material, however the clock itself is hollow and wish it would be more of a solid wood material. Easy to hang and looks good on the wall!!

    Read More
    bravesphins1 December 23, 2009
  • Finally found!
    Verified Purchase

    After much looking on The Net and in both specialty shops and chain stores, I checked out Overstock..Com. I should have gone there first and saved myself some time. The second I saw the clock, I knew it was right! It arrived and was totally satisfactory. It is a lovely addition to our new home.The price cannot be beaten. The Overstock buyers are great!!! Everything I have ever gotten has been wonderful.

    Read More
    sunnyrx November 30, 2009
Sponsored Links