Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Duffle Artificial Christmas Tree Storage Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tree bag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large tree bag. I holds my 8 foot tree plus garland and other decorative greenery. It is very easy to load and carry to storage shed by one person.

    Read More
    Denise O. April 22, 2017
  • Not so sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, and both have come apart because of the weight of the trees. The seams are not as reinforced as they need to be. Despite this, they do their job and I would order again. I got them on a post-Christmas sale.

    Read More
    theschotz April 15, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    heavy duty and good size well worth the price

    Read More
    OstkUser987963 March 7, 2017
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric and construction seems good. I bought it to replace one that dry rotted, this seems it will fair better

    Read More
    fishes56 February 19, 2017
  • Christmas Tree Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Easy to hang and fits a tree up to 9 feet.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. February 7, 2017
  • Tree storage
    Verified Purchase

    Large bag. No problem putting in 6 ft tree and the stand for it. Great choice!

    Read More
    Nancy R. January 25, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bag is really sturdy!

    Read More
    london34 January 21, 2017
  • Not quite as sturdy as it appears...
    Verified Purchase

    The duffle bag held my tree well when packing it up to store. Unfortunately it ripped the when I was getting my tree out the following year.

    Read More
    lkellyo1 June 6, 2016
  • great storage
    Verified Purchase

    very good value large and roomy very syurdy

    Read More
    gina May 2, 2016
  • lovecats2
    Verified Purchase

    this bag works great. I have a 9 foot tree and there was room to spare. I was able to fit in some garland, too. Easy to lift with the handles. Like this much better than the large tote I was using.

    Read More
    lovecats2 February 18, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy, lots of storage

    Read More
    Julie V. January 10, 2016
  • sherry
    Verified Purchase

    This storage bag is so big it could hold two trees.

    Read More
    sherry s. January 8, 2016
  • Good bag
    Verified Purchase

    good bag but really could use a shoulder strap setup for carrying heavy trees

    Read More
    billyt14607 December 15, 2015
  • plenty big
    Verified Purchase

    seems sturdy enough. it has plenty of room for my tree. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    Jean S. December 12, 2015
  • Great for storage
    Verified Purchase

    Made of durable material. Easily foot prelit tree with room to spare.

    Read More
    th2182 September 4, 2015
  • waste
    Verified Purchase

    it ripped the first time i picked it up to move it to the basement for storage!

    Read More
    kelly w. September 3, 2015
  • HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    We are using this bag for our 7 foot Christmas tree AND a lot of other Christmas décor. The bag was MUCH larger than I imagined. However, it's better than having it too small! Good quality so far and can hold some weight.

    Read More
    BlessedfromAbove March 15, 2015
  • This is HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    I don't own a 9 foot tree. I purchased this to hold my entire collage of smaller Christmas trees (nine of them). And.....there is room for more. This storage bag would also be ideal for storing all of your outdoor cushions!

    Read More
    deanih February 23, 2015
  • Nice BIG bag!
    Verified Purchase

    We have a pretty big & full, pre-lit tree and this bag worked well for us. The fabric is not thick but we lined the bottom of bag with cardboard to give it some strength & prevent branches from poking thru. Seems to be working well & for the price I'm satisfied. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    kevnlyn February 4, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great way to store your Christmas Tree. Bye Bye box!

    Read More
    Susan M. February 3, 2015
Sponsored Links