Sale: $24.22

At other retailer: $32.05

Save $7.83 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Decorative Storage Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sturdy basket
    Verified Purchase

    Great basket! Large enough to fit many items!

    Read More
    genesis33 November 21, 2015
  • Very good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleased with the basket but should have read the dimensions and really thought it would be bigger.

    Read More
    vinagrunig February 26, 2014
  • Great size beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the plum color. Beautiful color and very sturdy. Also a very nice size, not clumpy at all. Use it to keep daughters toys packed away. Looks very stylish.

    Read More
    cgarcia13 January 17, 2014
  • LOVE MY LINEN CLOSET
    Verified Purchase

    Getting organized is always a tough job for me; but finding these storage baskets solved my linen closet problem. The sturdiness and style of the baskets made it possible to store two rolled up sheet sets each, and the handles made removing the baskets an easy task. This arrangement allowed me to easily find the sheets by color and bed size. Lining the baskets side by side made everything look neatly organized in the linen closet. I'll be sure to purchase more of the baskets when I'm further inclined to be organized. I can think of so many other ways to use these.

    Read More
    sgreen48 January 16, 2014
  • Good for storage & looks good, too.
    Verified Purchase

    Serves the purpose - put my grandson's toys in them on top of my wall unit - and looks much neater than before. Price was good, too. I looked around on net before buying.

    Read More
    proftonik May 29, 2013
  • Perfect for a little girls room
    Verified Purchase

    We used this to fill a pottery barn teen revolving bookshelf. Fits perfectly and added a great deal of style and color.

    Read More
    dev0 February 6, 2013
  • sturdy storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is a double fabric, with metal frame sturdy storage basket. Love the size and weight of it. I put it in my closet to hold hats and gloves. My only complaint is the color options were limited.

    Read More
    snt1 January 1, 2013
  • Classy storage
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice look for open storage. Using them in a walk in closet for bulky socks, winter accessories, etc. Super strong framework. Colors are understated but rich and saturated-good for a guy as well as a woman. If needed, will definitely come back for more.

    Read More
    3mice October 2, 2012
  • Super storage idea!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for specific size storage bins to utilize on shelves of restored armoire. Bins are well constructed and hold a great deal of clothing and other items such as shoes, bags, belts, undergarments, bathing suits. I was pleased to be able to find 10 of the same and more were available! I am very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    seafeverstudio June 14, 2012
  • pricey
    Verified Purchase

    These bins were a bit of a disappointment. I paid the price for the dimensions listed. Although the dimensions are very accurate, the materials seem cheap- not quite what I expected for the cost.

    Read More
    lauralynne330 March 31, 2012
  • This a great basket
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent basket. I gave it to my grandmother as a gift. She loves it very much because she uses it to store her mails. The dinning room table is not junkie any more. Thank you.

    Read More
    amorgan12 January 17, 2012
  • Beautiful & Strong Basket
    Verified Purchase

    The baskets are very durable. The leather is thick and of high quality as is the canvas body. The handles are double riveted to the body and are a sturdy combination of canvas and leather.

    Read More
    shaklee4vt September 10, 2011
Sponsored Links