Starting at: $129.49

Save $98.50 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Cymbidium Silk Flower Arrangement

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not really burgundy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be larger. And burgundy. But from a distance it's more orange with burgundy mixed in. Make sure you like orange.

    Read More
    OstkUser893533 February 4, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a foyer.. huge!

    Read More
    Amaris L. April 13, 2016
  • much nicer looking in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I think the item is overpriced and I am disappointed with it. I will have to do some work to it to get it where I want it or I just may return it. The basket is incredibly cheap and their is a white styrofoam square in the basket that is hardly covered so you can see it. The flowers are very fake looking and they were shipped in a box that wasn't wide enough so they bent the flowers over. It is far more substantial looking in the picture. It is far less impressive in person. I bought it for my foyer table, but it isn't the grand item I thought it would be.

    Read More
    ellen f. February 13, 2015
  • Subha
    Verified Purchase

    It is very LARGE on a 8-10 seater oblong dining table. The woven basket had a very plastic look and the thermocol on which the stalks were kept was jetting outside the basket. Poorly made and looks really artificial. Thanks to overstock return policy - returned immediately.

    Read More
    subha t. January 28, 2015
  • Big and beautiful!

    We bought this for a large round glass top table in the entrance lobby of our condominium building. Its nice and big and looks fantastic. Excellent value.

    Read More
    seaeric February 20, 2014
  • nice plant didn't ship protected
    Verified Purchase

    I love the value and size of this plant but I was a bit disappointed when the plant's box was a bit destroyed and the plant had to be put back together. Not enough fake grass to cover the base inside so I'll have to buy more. Great size of plan for the center of my 90" dining table.

    Read More
    turbotiff July 7, 2013
  • Look artificial
    Verified Purchase

    Despite other reviews to the contrary, I thought this product looked garish and very artificial and sent it back. Thank the gods for Overstock's good return policy. I have bought other artificial plants here and they were fine.

    Read More
    melissima May 11, 2013
  • large cymbidium silk arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely pleased with this purchase. Product looks like it is shown in the picture and I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    avalon2nj May 4, 2013
  • Nice Arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Nice arrangement, good value for very large size. Have had compliments on the piece. Very pleased with purchase

    Read More
    tiwit April 23, 2013
  • really big
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I looked at the picture and did not read the description carefully. It is very LARGE. Plastic and 'silk' that may look almost real in a small arrangement, to my eye, looked very plastic and artificial. The flowers are three to four inches across in a fabric that is not silk, and the stems are obviously plastic. The basket may have been woven from natural material but had a plastic look as well. This is the first thing I've ever returned to overstock, and they make it very easy.

    Read More
    mered1 March 6, 2013
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful arrangement. Larger than I needed but very pretty.

    Read More
    bama15 February 8, 2013
  • Large & beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large arrangement. I have it sitting by itself on a large entry console in my hallway and it fits perfectly, with no other items needed to fill the space. I think the flowers are beautiful and are of high quality, my only disappointment was in the container...it just isn't as nice as the arrangement itself - hence why I didn't give it a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    stephanid98 February 5, 2013
  • This is a beautiful arrangement.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful flower arrangement. It is quite large but for the right spot it is stunning.

    Read More
    lanad February 5, 2013
  • Love this silk arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    Love this silk arrangement. The vase it sits in adds elegance to any room. I decided to add a few more silk flowers of a different color to better match my decor. Great purchase. You will not be disappointed!!!

    Read More
    jessybear27 December 10, 2012
  • Surprisingly Beautiful and Well Made!
    Verified Purchase

    The base (basket) on this arrangement is large and very expensive looking; it holds the arrangement well proportionately. The silk greenery and orchids are beautiful and easily maneuvered to look natural. You will have to arrange the moss/grape vine that covers the base, but that is easily accomplished. For the price, you won't find anything else as large for the same quality. I was very pleased - it was exactly what I needed - for less than what I would have spent to make it myself!

    Read More
    southrnshopper December 4, 2012
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I knew this was a LARGE arrangement when I ordered it. If you want something small, keep looking. I placed the arrangement on the table in my entry hall and it is absolutely beautiful. It is a wonderful price for an arrangement of such fine quality. If you want large, if you want beautiful, then buy this immediately.

    Read More
    katiektg September 20, 2012
  • Big and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this flower arrangement. It is absolutely gorgeous!!!! I normally would not spend this much money on an arrangement like this; however, it was worth every penny. Be sure to take note of the measurements of this arrangement, as it is quite large.

    Read More
    sake1 May 10, 2012
  • Beautiful and realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my foyer table and it did not disappoint. Large arrangement with very realistic looking flowers. Another pleasing aspect was that it arrived in great shape. Did not need to plump up or arrange the flowers in any way. Bamboo container was also well done and had a pleasing bronze tone patina. This one is a winner and I highly recommend!

    Read More
    nhbelle March 12, 2012
  • Beautiful arrangement and impressive size
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this arrangement for the dais of my church and as I was carrying it into the sanctuary and four people commented on how beautiful the orchids were and asked me how I was able to keep them so healthy and thriving...a great testament to how realistic they look.

    Read More
    revred January 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzette S. December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links