Today: $179.99

At other retailer: $182.94

Save $2.95 (2%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Cotton Rope Hammock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Business Development Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is very comfortable. I live in Tampa and therefore I am able to use my hammock often!

    Read More
    Marilyn W. March 31, 2017
  • OMG the Best Hammock in the world!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits two adults comfortably. It is so strong and so very comfy too. This is the best hammock and fits our porch overlooking the Caribbean very well!

    Read More
    Audrey January 7, 2016
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so well made and durable. It is a classic and looks better than pictured!

    Read More
    sheila s. November 3, 2015
  • Large Rope Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third hammock I have bought in 12 years. I leave them outside between two trees all summer. This one is an excellent, well made product. It will withstand two adults to be in it at the same time.

    Read More
    njmidgemt0722 December 27, 2013
  • hammock time
    Verified Purchase

    Has been outside for almost 7 mos. wears well and sturdy for my 200+ frame. I've enjoyed Pawley Island products in the past and enjoy this one.

    Read More
    geh51 October 22, 2013
  • Excellent hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Top of the line hammock and the kids love it.......................................................................................................

    Read More
    06rdkg June 6, 2013
  • Large Cotton Rope Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Our old hammock finally rotted away so we bought this one from Overstock. Good quality and we have enjoyed it very much.

    Read More
    cjw2 November 14, 2012
  • great hammock, excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    great product, bought hammock slings (for hanging from trees) on separate website - looks great in backyard - will get plenty of use.

    Read More
    1rsvp August 3, 2012
  • Great hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this Pawley's Island hammock....good deal.

    Read More
    cctnj June 13, 2012
  • Quality Hammock at a great Price
    Verified Purchase

    High quality name brand Hammock at a great price! Very happy with my purchase. Very fast delivery.

    Read More
    islandhouse February 28, 2012
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect hammock for spring/summer/fall in NC and very comfortable. We have spent time reading and falling asleep in these hammocks (we bought a second one after seeing/using the first one). We take them down during winter to help preserve the condition.

    Read More
    rayeshouse February 10, 2012
  • Lg cotton rope hammock
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock. This hammock was a gift for my daughter. Other than her deck being a bit small she loves it.

    Read More
    2bstocked2 February 7, 2012
  • Best Price on Best Hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    Best price I could find on this brand product and was amazed to find it on Overstock. I bought for a gift and was very pleased with it. I would buy again.

    Read More
    dnelson1313 December 14, 2011
  • The real deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, attractive, and a well-known brand. Don't waste money on a cheap hammock - this one will last for years.

    Read More
    munchietrot November 1, 2011
  • Good Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    This is your standard hammock. Good quality. Our squirrels haven't eaten through it yet. Looks good & feels good for lounging.

    Read More
    worthsaying October 27, 2011
  • Rope Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Quality Pawley's original at the best price going Recommend without reservations

    Read More
    glfr54 July 19, 2011
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Not hard to install - I did it myself. My kids and I can all fit on it and we love hanging out in the backyard.

    Read More
    dess94 July 8, 2011
  • Who WOULDN'T love this????
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Comfortable. Durable, rugged, all those things you want to konw. This is the real thing. YOU WILL LOVE IT. Don't waste your money on the cheaper ones. This one will last for longer than any of those others.

    Read More
    runmerry1 May 10, 2011
  • Summer Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Pawley's Island Rope Hammock...it is everything i hoped to get in a hammock and the superb quality is easily recognized. Delivery was fast and the package arrived in perfect condition. I hope overstock .com still has this product available when it comes time to replace this hammock. Wonderful product...i love it! Thank you overstock.com for the opportunity to own one of my Island dreams.

    Read More
    luvmykat April 23, 2011
  • Terrific purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting a hammock for a couple of years and this was a present to myself. It was very easy to hang between 2 uprights on our boat house and I spent 2 hours in it this past weekend. I found I needed a small pillow to support my head and be comfortable for reading. It is a really good hammock.

    Read More
    fannyann April 5, 2011
Sponsored Links