Today: $201.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Copper Flat Lip Pewter Finish Bar/Prep Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My prep sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Some of the copper is showing through and it looks great with the granite

    Read More
    Mary M. January 8, 2017
  • Copper sink
    Verified Purchase

    Finish wears off around drain area if sink stays wet

    Read More
    kthmom November 30, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Paired this with the Moen Bar Faucet S5510SRS - perfect match!

    Read More
    saratogashopper November 5, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great price for this sink. I looked many places. Great quality. I had this sink mounted when granite was cut for my coffee bar. No issues arrived fast and package well. This was just what I was looking for to complete the look of my coffee bar.

    Read More
    Giorgio D. October 1, 2016
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Can't wait for the install! We had a sink like this in just plain copper but are building a new home and needed the pewter finish. It's gorgeous and can't wait for install and to use it. Completes the look- so worth it!

    Read More
    Meribeth W. September 20, 2016
  • deekay
    Verified Purchase

    The pewter finish became discolored the first time it was cleaned. No way to restore it. DO NOT use anything but soap and water to clean it. Otherwise it is a convenient size. It is too expensive to remove it and have it replaced so I am left with an eyesore. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Donna R. May 18, 2016
  • Beautiful but wearing terribly
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is absolutely gorgeous. It was installed in our kitchen island about 4 months ago as a secondary prep sinkand everyone raved about it.... However, the nickel finish is now wearing off and the pink from the copper below is showing thru. This would be fine if it were all over, but it's spotty. I would not buy again.

    Read More
    mollymay55 December 14, 2015
  • Regretful purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The pewter finish wore off very quickly in certain areas. It looked beautiful when we received it but did not last.

    Read More
    Mary V. November 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous sink at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints- it's beautiful!

    Read More
    shan1005 October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, was easily installed in my new quartz counter top and is a beautiful addition to my new kitchen. Nothing but rave comments from everyone that has seen it. Good quality and so far easy to maintain.

    Read More
    Jan W. June 23, 2015
  • Beautful silver
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy quite a savings from similar products. the metal is not to thin, perfect for bar area

    Read More
    airstar123 May 24, 2015
  • love the sink
    Verified Purchase

    It adds great style to our mudroom bathroom. Did not give it 5 stars because it shows the water spots easily.

    Read More
    dasbus March 24, 2015
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    The sink looks stunning. For the price you can't beat it.

    Read More
    KK November 22, 2014
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sink. And we got a great price. Redid our pantry and wanted something a little special, found it in this sink.

    Read More
    tgkjl April 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous~
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE!!!!! Perfect bar sink. Gorgeous and very good quality. The price on this was amazing! I love Overtock

    Read More
    atharp February 19, 2013
  • Beautiful pewter sink
    Verified Purchase

    This pewter sink This beautiful pewter sink is a perfect match to our brush nickel faucet we also bought from Overstock.com

    Read More
    kimbelry59 November 14, 2012
  • Wow!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the box I was wowed! So beautiful and looks like a $500 sink. It will not be installed for a few months so I cannot speak to durability. It is going to look terrific with the brushed nickel faucet, drain and stainless steel beverage fridges I purchased to go with it. A real conversation piece.ii

    Read More
    rocco0611 October 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous A+++ in quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this sink. It is so worth more than what I paid. I still can't believe it. Thank you thank you thank you. You will not be disappointed!!

    Read More
    minaea April 6, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Replacing kitchen and wanted unique island bar sink that was bigger and would help make a statement with our granite. It is not installed yet, but it looks like this will just fit the bill! We like the size and the substantial feel of the sink.

    Read More
    ywashingtongal October 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Sink
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this sink for our new construction home. I was hesitant to purchase the sink because the written color description led me to think the sink would be more of a bronze color and not pewter. I will say the color in the photo is accurate. A previous reviewer said he went with a brushed nickel faucet, and I agree. The brushed nicel looks great. Although the sink is not yet installed both our cabinet guy and plumber complimented our choice of sink. Also the bottom is flat enough to set glasses in without having them fall over.

    Read More
    carriecarrot September 20, 2011
Sponsored Links