Today $62.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Burl Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Burl table.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table, but am unable to use it as the wood is so dark it doesn't compliment the other furniture in the room. Gave it to my daughter who loves it. It's a great table, just don't expect the color to look like the picture.

    Read More
    juanitamae September 7, 2011
  • Large Burl Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product. sturdy, great accent table for my living room

    Read More
    smb4 October 3, 2011
  • accent tables
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these tables for a guest bedroom, I was redecorating, they are of such good quality and look very elegsnt. in the room. They were quite easy to assemble, arrived in good time and in good condition. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    joyce1croftonmaryland August 1, 2011
  • GORGEOUS Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered one of these tables from Overstock.com about 2 years ago so was expecting the table to be exactly like the one I purchased 2 years ago, however, the burl pattern on this version of the table is much nicer! WONDERFUL RICH finish on this table -- quality nicer than on some tables I've purchased for 3x the cost!

    Read More
    mtmichaelj April 30, 2013
  • What a great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this table next to a dark cherry king size bed and the table is significant enough to make a statement.

    Read More
    annie217 February 17, 2013
  • Beautiful table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautify accent l table that fits my living room nicely ( i put either a plant or decorative vase on it). I would say it will go with espresso colored coffee/side tables to medium dark furniture. The quality of this product is great-the table is very sturdy I wasn't expecting it to be so since the price is so inexpensive. Its also easy to assemble took about 30 min. The only small problem i have is that the legs seem to be a little awkwardly spaced (not sure if this is because of my assembly error). Sometimes when you look at the table it looks as though there are only 2 legs instead of 3- but this is a small problem that doesn't affect the overall look of the table

    Read More
    isfahan January 25, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Looks more expensive than it was. Great buy!!

    Read More
    j1000q April 10, 2013
  • Good little table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little round table to put between two chairs or use just about anywhere. You could even use it as a plant stand. The wood is a neutral color which goes fine with our natural cherry furniture. Definitely a great price for this quality.

    Read More
    5289 February 9, 2013
  • Great table for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been pleased with overstock furniture. looks more expensive than costs. easy to put together.

    Read More
    pricesbp February 7, 2013
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I needed between 2 wing-back chairs. I had a hard time finding an affordable table with a top larger than 20 inches in diameter. Though this is by no means 'fine furniture', it is sturdy, good quality, easy to assemble (under 15 minutes with no assistance), and looks great. The legs are close enough to Queen Anne style that they look great with the QA legs on my wing chairs, and the rich walnut color matched perfectly. Best of all, the price was budget-friendly!

    Read More
    vlb1233 December 22, 2012
  • Better in person!
    Verified Purchase

    We just received these by UPS and quickly put them together. The picture does not do them justice! The tops are much larger than the bottom shelf, which for some reason isn't as noticable in the photo you see above. I purchased two to flank a couch in a formal living room and they are absolutely perfect for couch-level drinks, etc. (about an inch above the armrests.) The color is true to the picture and goes nicely with our warm rust, yellow and cream decor. Love these!!

    Read More
    lisaznj January 12, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love it every day. Looks amazing and holds up really well

    Read More
    catgabel October 31, 2017
  • Accent table.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Expensive looking. Good quality. Suited my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    phyllis accetta October 31, 2017
  • Works well with any decor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table has had several homes in our house - family room, living room and now our finished basement. It's versatile and well-made. Pretty color, too, with a finish that seems to take a decent amount of abuse (no coasters, etc.).

    Read More
    Sarah C. October 23, 2017
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table looks good - it is in a guest room so it doesn't get daily wear and tear. If it did, I'm afraid it wouldn't hold up, it's fairly lightweight.

    Read More
    Longhorn September 10, 2017
  • Sturdy with nice lines
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table has a great look and is made with quality. It was easy to put together. I've purchased 3 so far. They are great as side tables in a living room / den and also for nightstands in bedrooms.

    Read More
    duckmonkey July 14, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely in my living room

    Read More
    milicic June 7, 2017
  • Unstable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks odd when viewed from an angle, base is to narrow and the table is unstable, poor engineering, would not recommend .

    Read More
    OstkUser428097 May 14, 2017
  • As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Not difficult to put together. Finish looks rich.

    Read More
    Donna H. March 3, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, classy look. Great quality for the price! Easy to put together too!

    Read More
    Annamarie S. February 22, 2017