Today: $62.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Burl Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Unstable
    Verified Purchase

    Looks odd when viewed from an angle, base is to narrow and the table is unstable, poor engineering, would not recommend .

    Read More
    OstkUser428097 May 14, 2017
  • As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Not difficult to put together. Finish looks rich.

    Read More
    Donna H. March 3, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, classy look. Great quality for the price! Easy to put together too!

    Read More
    Annamarie S. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and a perfect size.

    Read More
    lgibilaro February 13, 2017
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a table between two chairs, now, but off to the side of one, before. Obviously, very versatile and pretty wood

    Read More
    mimi655 February 3, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and the quality feels great! Already getting compliments on it :)

    Read More
    Meghan K. January 16, 2017
  • Worth Money paid
    Verified Purchase

    Table is bigger than expected. I bought 4 but returned 2 tables. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    devi d. January 13, 2017
  • i
    Verified Purchase

    Gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood.

    Read More
    Cesar L. November 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is light weight, easy to put together and worked for my purpose. It looks cheap though.

    Read More
    naomib52 November 10, 2016
  • Lovely table
    Verified Purchase

    This substantial table is a lovely addition to our room. Holds. Large lamp easily and is well built and heavy

    Read More
    Alice Ann H. November 5, 2016
  • Love this- it looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    And super easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Julie R. September 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Table, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful. The height is perfect to go between two chairs. It was expertly packaged. Arrived very quickly. Went together smoothly. I added a little construction adhesive to make sure it lasted a longtime. I think it would still be sturdy without it. I look at it in my living room as I pass by and say "Beautiful". I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    judy e. September 1, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong for the price! Just what I needed.

    Read More
    helenkh August 23, 2016
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful !! Very nice, great quality adds a nice touch to the room

    Read More
    Elaine W. July 28, 2016
  • Large Burl Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very easy piece to put together and is a beautiful table. Worth the money. The burl top is very pretty and is a sturdy table. Well built. Love it! AAA+++

    Read More
    Anita D. July 19, 2016
  • Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is beautiful and the style looks great with formal or informal furniture.

    Read More
    Pat July 12, 2016
  • David - Manhattan, KS
    Verified Purchase

    If you look closely at the top of the table you can see the face of Burl Ives.

    Read More
    David L. May 22, 2016
  • Handsome side table
    Verified Purchase

    Burled-looking wood, good size, nice-looking. Best not to move it, otherwise it can become a little bit unsturdy. Nice piece for the money.

    Read More
    Michael L. May 12, 2016
  • perfct height
    Verified Purchase

    these sturdy tables were easy to assemble and are perfect beside the sofa to hold a lamp and anything else. The burl wood is also beautiful and a bonus.

    Read More
    carrshan May 8, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Have used in my bedroom and the family room!

    Read More
    ABQ Chica April 25, 2016
Sponsored Links