Today: $62.99

Was: $72.99

Save $10.00 (14%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Burl Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this- it looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    And super easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Julie R. September 3, 2016
  • Beautiful Table, Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful. The height is perfect to go between two chairs. It was expertly packaged. Arrived very quickly. Went together smoothly. I added a little construction adhesive to make sure it lasted a longtime. I think it would still be sturdy without it. I look at it in my living room as I pass by and say "Beautiful". I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    judy e. September 1, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong for the price! Just what I needed.

    Read More
    helenkh August 23, 2016
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful !! Very nice, great quality adds a nice touch to the room

    Read More
    Elaine W. July 28, 2016
  • Large Burl Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very easy piece to put together and is a beautiful table. Worth the money. The burl top is very pretty and is a sturdy table. Well built. Love it! AAA+++

    Read More
    Anita D. July 19, 2016
  • Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    The wood is beautiful and the style looks great with formal or informal furniture.

    Read More
    Pat July 12, 2016
  • David - Manhattan, KS
    Verified Purchase

    If you look closely at the top of the table you can see the face of Burl Ives.

    Read More
    David L. May 22, 2016
  • Handsome side table
    Verified Purchase

    Burled-looking wood, good size, nice-looking. Best not to move it, otherwise it can become a little bit unsturdy. Nice piece for the money.

    Read More
    Michael L. May 12, 2016
  • perfct height
    Verified Purchase

    these sturdy tables were easy to assemble and are perfect beside the sofa to hold a lamp and anything else. The burl wood is also beautiful and a bonus.

    Read More
    carrshan May 8, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Have used in my bedroom and the family room!

    Read More
    ABQ Chica April 25, 2016
  • nice occasional table
    Verified Purchase

    nice table. Looks good from a distance but close up it is obvious that the wood is imitation and there are some slight gaps between the table top and legs. All in all it is nice for our seldom used formal living room.

    Read More
    pic4242 April 21, 2016
  • looks nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect size and looks very nice but the veneer is so thin on top and it was split and looked bad. I was concerned it would be fragile and get worse so I put a 24" round glass top on it.

    Read More
    LORI C. March 14, 2016
  • round end table
    Verified Purchase

    legs and base attached very easily. Pretty table for an office corner.

    Read More
    lagrjome March 5, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece of furniture

    Read More
    JOANNA K. January 26, 2016
  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    First purchased this table six years ago. Loved it. purchased 2nd table to create a memorial for lost pet. displays memorial items excellently.

    Read More
    tictosh December 25, 2015
  • Dorothy
    Verified Purchase

    The style is wounderful and the construction is also

    Read More
    Dorothy B. A. M. December 21, 2015
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love still in my home.

    Read More
    Janet J. December 3, 2015
  • Table is Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these tables and they are very good quality, and easy to assemble. The tops of the tables actually have a two toned stain that is not shown in the pictures, and it makes the table look very nice.

    Read More
    Robin K. November 25, 2015
  • Looks much more expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, solid and sturdy, easy to put together. I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    Kristin G. November 24, 2015
  • Elegant style, workmanship lacks
    Verified Purchase

    The design is nice, the price is right and I could have given 5 stars but can't. It is because the bottom triangular board was not cut right. All 3 corners are supposed to be inserted in the leg but one somehow was cut short so it cannot be inserted fully. It is held up by the metal part provided now and a gap can be seen. Don't know if it happens only on my table. Workmanship in the factory in China needs some quality control before it is shipped out.

    Read More
    Crystal M. November 24, 2015
Sponsored Links