Today $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Blue LED Alarm Clock with USB Port

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easy on the eyes
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a long time trying to find the right clock - something that I can see at night. This fills my needs. Finally!!

    Read More
    Sonja December 14, 2017
  • Bought 3
    Verified Purchase

    Don’t keep good time but nice looking

    Read More
    OstkUser684425 December 13, 2017
  • Perfect size!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted a small clock so that I could see the time in the middle of the night. This does the trick perfectly! I'm able to see the time in the middle of the night, even when I don't have my glasses on! The blue light is just bright enough without keeping me awake!

    Read More
    Brian T. December 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this clock that is easy to read at night and can plug my phone charger into it.

    Read More
    OstkUser130143 December 11, 2017
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    This alarm clock has large blue numbers that are very bright, even on the lower setting. If you like a dark bedroom at night, I would not suggest this one. But functions well and was a great price on Overstock.

    Read More
    artdo November 27, 2017
  • Way too bright!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this clock for our bedroom. The light is super bright. The switch to make it more dim never worked but it wasn't worth the hassle to send it back. My husband put some opaque red tape over the face to dim it down, which helped.

    Read More
    OstkUser586938 November 1, 2017
  • Fine clock but...
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is so bright that we have to turn it away while we are sleeping. The numbers are large and it has a port to charge cell phones..as an alarm clock it's fine but way too bright

    Read More
    beckyrlm September 5, 2017
  • Very oversized!
    Verified Purchase

    I made the mistake of not checking the measurements. The clock is huge. Much too big for a bedside table.

    Read More
    JuliAnn F. June 18, 2017
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little clock, I like everything about it but it is really bright. Lights up my whole room!

    Read More
    Mimi June 4, 2017
  • Nice big numbers
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I do not like about this clock is how bright it is. I have not figured out yet how to turn the light down a bit. I usually have to put the clock in a face down position or it lights up my room.

    Read More
    Kim D. April 25, 2017
  • Too bright
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clock but even on dim it is too bright. We have to throw a towel over it at night which kind of negates the benefits of have a clock in the bedroom. I would not buy again for a bedroom. Would be ok elsewhere.

    Read More
    15024 April 20, 2017
  • This is a timely review
    Verified Purchase

    Big numbers can be read from across the bed.

    Read More
    James P. March 14, 2017
  • Alarm Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs, sure it will last a long time,

    Read More
    Linda M. March 12, 2017
  • Basic clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is pretty basic. I like it because the numbers are large and they are blue, which to me is nicer than red numbers. It is lightweight and feels on the cheaper side, but it works fine and has the USB port which will be useful. Easy to set time.

    Read More
    luckycharm5 January 4, 2017
  • Too bright
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, easy to read, but way too bright at night!

    Read More
    naturall December 17, 2016
  • Blue Led clock
    Verified Purchase

    Being 80 years of age, I needed a clock for the bedroom with numbers large enough to read from across the room and this one works for me. I put the brightness setting on the lowest number and at that point it does not 'shine' through my eye lids and keep me awake. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    centralkansas December 14, 2016
  • Super Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Better than advertised. Just like the add says or better

    Read More
    Albert Z. December 6, 2016
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large numbers and easy to set. Also came defective they sent out a new one right away and a return mailing. GREAT customer service!!!! I will do business with them many times again!! Thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    Carol D. November 19, 2016
  • Love this alarm clock!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this alarm clock so much that I purchased another one as a gift. The digital numerals are large and bright. Both the time and alarm are easy to set. The display acts as a night light, and has 2 settings. The light even on the lowest setting can be bright, so I turn the clock not to shine in my face. Add bonus is that it was a USB port. Quick delivery without a problem.

    Read More
    shopsmart56 October 22, 2016
  • Easy to see and read.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clock but the blue light is VERY bright. Not google for bedroom use unless one is not bothered by something so bright all night. Could use a dimmer button.

    Read More
    verbo October 15, 2016