Today: $22.89

Was: $26.49

Save $3.60 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Blue LED Alarm Clock with USB Port

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very oversized!
    Verified Purchase

    I made the mistake of not checking the measurements. The clock is huge. Much too big for a bedside table.

    Read More
    JuliAnn F. June 18, 2017
  • Bright!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little clock, I like everything about it but it is really bright. Lights up my whole room!

    Read More
    Mimi June 4, 2017
  • Nice big numbers
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I do not like about this clock is how bright it is. I have not figured out yet how to turn the light down a bit. I usually have to put the clock in a face down position or it lights up my room.

    Read More
    Kim D. April 25, 2017
  • Too bright
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clock but even on dim it is too bright. We have to throw a towel over it at night which kind of negates the benefits of have a clock in the bedroom. I would not buy again for a bedroom. Would be ok elsewhere.

    Read More
    15024 April 20, 2017
  • This is a timely review
    Verified Purchase

    Big numbers can be read from across the bed.

    Read More
    James P. March 14, 2017
  • Alarm Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs, sure it will last a long time,

    Read More
    Linda M. March 12, 2017
  • Basic clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is pretty basic. I like it because the numbers are large and they are blue, which to me is nicer than red numbers. It is lightweight and feels on the cheaper side, but it works fine and has the USB port which will be useful. Easy to set time.

    Read More
    luckycharm5 January 4, 2017
  • Too bright
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up, easy to read, but way too bright at night!

    Read More
    naturall December 17, 2016
  • Blue Led clock
    Verified Purchase

    Being 80 years of age, I needed a clock for the bedroom with numbers large enough to read from across the room and this one works for me. I put the brightness setting on the lowest number and at that point it does not 'shine' through my eye lids and keep me awake. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    centralkansas December 14, 2016
  • Super Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Better than advertised. Just like the add says or better

    Read More
    Albert Z. December 6, 2016
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large numbers and easy to set. Also came defective they sent out a new one right away and a return mailing. GREAT customer service!!!! I will do business with them many times again!! Thank you overstock.com

    Read More
    Carol D. November 19, 2016
  • Love this alarm clock!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this alarm clock so much that I purchased another one as a gift. The digital numerals are large and bright. Both the time and alarm are easy to set. The display acts as a night light, and has 2 settings. The light even on the lowest setting can be bright, so I turn the clock not to shine in my face. Add bonus is that it was a USB port. Quick delivery without a problem.

    Read More
    shopsmart56 October 22, 2016
  • Easy to see and read.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clock but the blue light is VERY bright. Not google for bedroom use unless one is not bothered by something so bright all night. Could use a dimmer button.

    Read More
    verbo October 15, 2016
  • Too bright!
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is so bright on the lowest setting that it lights up my room. I kept it for an alarm clock but I turn it over at night so I can sleep.

    Read More
    CYNTHIA H. October 1, 2016
  • Works fine but too bright
    Verified Purchase

    It has a dimmer but even then it's too bright for me. Buttons feel cheap. Looks nice though and works so far

    Read More
    OstkUser597467 October 1, 2016
  • Bright and BLUE
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this clock for my bedroom, I keep across the room next to the TV. I like it because its easy to read, quiet and bright, it does have a dimmer switch to make it Less Bright. Good Purchase.

    Read More
    Dale P. September 10, 2016
  • Alarm Clock with Large Numbers
    Verified Purchase

    The large numbers are visable from across the room. Since this clock was priced right, I orderred a second for our guest room. Arrived quickly too.

    Read More
    JULIA L. July 23, 2016
  • Nice Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Looking modern, I like the neon blue color. Add interesting touch to my badroom

    Read More
    Victoria K. July 20, 2016
  • Marie J
    Verified Purchase

    I love this clock, it has a pleasant alarm sound and the blue light is soft enough to have in my bedroom and I can see the numbers without my glasses on when waking up. Love it.

    Read More
    Marie J. June 28, 2016
  • A clock that can't keep time
    Verified Purchase

    Threw it away. Wouldn't keep time accurate after only one day, blue light is way too bright and just generally very cheap.

    Read More
    Jeff W. June 18, 2016
Sponsored Links