Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Alliyah Handmade New Zealand Blend Brown Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my office. Plan to vacuum regularly if you buy this, as little tufts of wool emerge continuously when you do things like roll a chair over the surface.

    Read More
    gwenda12 March 20, 2015
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT. Doesn't shed much and beautiful.

    Read More
    seapurple January 29, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for several months and we absolutely love it. The colors and design are true to the picture presented. The wool rug provides a bit of warmth to the family room and really has not shed that much. Anyone buying a wool rug should expect some degree of shedding. I'm told less shedding is a sign of higher quality. It arrived securely packaged within a few days of odering.

    Read More
    Nancy V. January 3, 2015
  • Alliyah fan
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as the photo shows. I am a Alliyah rug fan. They do not wear out no matter how high the foot traffic. Looks great in my living room. Just enough color to add drama. Perfect

    Read More
    kath2 November 13, 2014
  • Shed sososososo bad
    Verified Purchase

    See my title. Don't buy it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    pptang September 24, 2014
  • DO NOT buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds! do not buy this rig for highly traffic areas. i read reviews and multiple people stated that it does not shed thats why I purchased it. Maybe those people who said it does not shed left them in the area where no one walks or plays. I put it my living room and my kids would play there everyday and little balls of wool would always appear on the rug. it completely ruined my vacuum, all the wool always got in my HEPA filters. this is a terrible item. also green on the rug was vivid green color not as per picture

    Read More
    sugarmama333 August 6, 2014
  • very nicely packed and amazing Rug

    This was my first purchase on overstock.com and to say the least I have made more! This rug is perfect for my apartment! this rug also doesnt shed which is ammmmazing!!!

    Read More
    fabiano July 2, 2013
  • looks beautiful in my room

    I love my new rug and got the best price on overstock. Shipping was so quick! Highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    marlinas June 21, 2013
  • dam good

    I ordered this rug and it came with in a couple of days,maybe 6 ?? It is way better than I expected !!!!! And the price was amazing !!!! I priced wool rug's at that size 8 X 10 and they were in the $500-600 range. Everyone that has come to my house has said " Oh my god I love that rug where did you get it " " And it must have cost a fortune !!! "The color are perfect... It goes so well with my sofa .. The room looks amazing THANKS Overstock !!!

    Read More
    fireda12 January 10, 2013
  • Amazing stuff.

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product

    Read More
    7810156 January 9, 2012
  • Warm

    My wife and I saw this rug in a department store and knew that we wanted it for a lower price. She found it on OS website for less so we purchased it. Not even a week later, we received our rug and it was in better condition and looked better than it did in the store. Very fast delivery- very pleased with the rug!"

    Read More
    787897878 December 9, 2011
  • Sophisticated

    "This rug looks perfect with my new cherry flooring, and I would recommend this rug to anyone!!"

    Read More
    jeard November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links