Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large 7 inch Pasta Machine with Two Cutting Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Performed well
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to keep stabilized on the counter and very heavy

    Read More
    Deb S. August 6, 2017
  • A great present!
    Verified Purchase

    A great present!bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she loves it! She said it works great and she makes the best pasta with it

    Read More
    hmdak June 5, 2017
  • Pasta machine
    Verified Purchase

    Gets the job done. Easy to operate.

    Read More
    xmas1225 February 7, 2017
  • Pandora
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, but not sturdy

    Read More
    robo1060 November 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Used it,love it! You really need 2 people for the best results one to feed the mix, one to gently guide the pasta out.

    Read More
    linzlyne April 27, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pasta machine makes excellent pasta

    Read More
    mariabrowneyes March 22, 2016
  • Jay1941
    Verified Purchase

    We use this machine every time we need pasta or dumplings.

    Read More
    jay1941 December 28, 2015
  • jams
    Verified Purchase

    I would give a negative rating if I could... the pasta maker jams...

    Read More
    Sharon C. December 9, 2015
  • poor qaulity
    Verified Purchase

    This machine broke almost instantly. The knob which sets the thickness of the pasta won't hold in place and keeps sliding back to a thicker setting. You need to hold the knob to prevent it from sliding back, which leaves you with only one hand for the res of the job, or else you can ask someone to help you by holding the knob in place for you while you roll the pasta. The handle for rolling the pasta, constantly slips out of it's hole, which is also a pain to deal with.

    Read More
    Nivi L. November 16, 2015
  • We now have wonderful fresh, pasta!
    Verified Purchase

    With a simple recipe and this machine, you can have fresh pasta in just over an hour (and most of that time is the drying time for the pasta.) I have not had trouble with the dough sticking, except on the fettucini setting, when it can get jammed up if you hesitate when running it through the cutter.

    Read More
    blueridgemom September 5, 2015
  • Large pasta machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a workable pasta machine. You have to get used to making pasta and a lot of the results depend on you. Would buy again. Nice quality.

    Read More
    lucytwoshoes August 12, 2015
  • cpa
    Verified Purchase

    clips very well to counter, easy to clean

    Read More
    cucafefe August 7, 2015
  • Mama Mia
    Verified Purchase

    works well/great for homemade pasta.

    Read More
    Robert H. June 12, 2015
  • My son love this
    Verified Purchase

    My son is learning to cook .. and loves these

    Read More
    backyard April 7, 2015
  • Tanzie
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas present for my daughter

    Read More
    DonnaI`m W. March 19, 2015
  • Great Pasta Machine!
    Verified Purchase

    The Pasta Machine I purchased is a good Heavy Duty device made for the Home Cook. I will be able to not only make Spaghetti and Linguini, but Ravioli and Lasagna as well.

    Read More
    bluesman1 January 15, 2015
  • Big hit with recipient
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a holiday gift for my foodie friend. She's enjoying it and finds its like cooking and crafting in one!

    Read More
    seayoo2 September 9, 2014
  • Pasta MAchine
    Verified Purchase

    THis pasta machine is a good size for making pasta for home cooking. My son, a trained Italian chef, found that it does not crank the pasta out smoothly and there are jagged edges on the machine that will not allow the pasta to go through properly. All in all, for home pasta making, it worked well.

    Read More
    sadie56 August 7, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Fun to make noodles with grandchild . This is a simple, basic machine, easy to use .

    Read More
    camwma May 29, 2014
  • I love my Pasta Maker!
    Verified Purchase

    We just got this pasta maker about 2 weeks ago and we've used it 3 times already! I can't say enough good things about it. It works well, cleans easily and is compact. It also is easy to use and you can make many types of Pasta!!!

    Read More
    dorothead April 26, 2014
Sponsored Links