Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large 7 inch Pasta Machine with Two Cutting Dies

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this for crafts! But made pasta first and was hooked...compact...excellent quality...totally recommend!

    Read More
    daisy52 January 1, 2018
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality piece of machinery. Highly recommend. Great quality!

    Read More
    boogeysmama December 20, 2017
  • Pasta maker
    Verified Purchase

    Great ! Works good and takes some time

    Read More
    Cheryl V. December 13, 2017
  • Nice Pasta Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pasta machine for my daughter. It takes so much work out of noodle making. No more rolling out the dough...just put the dough into the machine and let it do all the work.

    Read More
    lynn0723 December 11, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this years ago and somehow didnt get the time to review it. I still have this, and still use it regularly. It is still looks and works like new. Just a tip for those who arent familiar with pasta makers, DO NOT clean these with water. It will rust and ruin it. I just brush mine off with a hand brush I only use in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Eric W. November 27, 2017
  • Time Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I like to make homemade egg noodles and this machine saved me the time of having to roll out and cut the noodles. I would recommend to anyone who likes to make pasta.

    Read More
    renae18 September 8, 2017
  • Milkweed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect...just as described. Arrived packaged very well

    Read More
    Milkweed September 1, 2017
  • Performed well
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to keep stabilized on the counter and very heavy

    Read More
    Deb S. August 6, 2017
  • A great present!
    Verified Purchase

    A great present!bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas and she loves it! She said it works great and she makes the best pasta with it

    Read More
    hmdak June 5, 2017
  • Pasta machine
    Verified Purchase

    Gets the job done. Easy to operate.

    Read More
    xmas1225 February 7, 2017
  • Pandora
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, but not sturdy

    Read More
    robo1060 November 16, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Used it,love it! You really need 2 people for the best results one to feed the mix, one to gently guide the pasta out.

    Read More
    linzlyne April 27, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pasta machine makes excellent pasta

    Read More
    mariabrowneyes March 22, 2016
  • Jay1941
    Verified Purchase

    We use this machine every time we need pasta or dumplings.

    Read More
    jay1941 December 28, 2015
  • jams
    Verified Purchase

    I would give a negative rating if I could... the pasta maker jams...

    Read More
    Sharon C. December 9, 2015
  • poor qaulity
    Verified Purchase

    This machine broke almost instantly. The knob which sets the thickness of the pasta won't hold in place and keeps sliding back to a thicker setting. You need to hold the knob to prevent it from sliding back, which leaves you with only one hand for the res of the job, or else you can ask someone to help you by holding the knob in place for you while you roll the pasta. The handle for rolling the pasta, constantly slips out of it's hole, which is also a pain to deal with.

    Read More
    Nivi L. November 16, 2015
  • We now have wonderful fresh, pasta!
    Verified Purchase

    With a simple recipe and this machine, you can have fresh pasta in just over an hour (and most of that time is the drying time for the pasta.) I have not had trouble with the dough sticking, except on the fettucini setting, when it can get jammed up if you hesitate when running it through the cutter.

    Read More
    blueridgemom September 5, 2015
  • Large pasta machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a workable pasta machine. You have to get used to making pasta and a lot of the results depend on you. Would buy again. Nice quality.

    Read More
    lucytwoshoes August 12, 2015
  • cpa
    Verified Purchase

    clips very well to counter, easy to clean

    Read More
    cucafefe August 7, 2015
  • Mama Mia
    Verified Purchase

    works well/great for homemade pasta.

    Read More
    Robert H. June 12, 2015