Today: $1,435.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large 6-piece Family Sectional with 3 Reclining Seats and Storage Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Received couch on 3/26/17
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical with ordering a couch online that I hadn't sat on or seen in person, but the high ratings made me feel better with the decision to order online. I placed the order on 3/4/17, and was received on 3/26/17, so it only took 22 days to arrive. The couch was shipped in 6 separate boxes with a section in each box. It was very nicely packaged, so there were no issues with the couch. 3 of the sections recline and I was able to move the cup/storage holder to the other side of the couch. I think the corner piece could be removed and it could be used as a long couch too. The cushions are attached to each section, so there is no issue with the cushion sliding out and falling off. It took 2 people to carry it into the house and assemble it. Once put together it was a solid fitting unit, there were no gaps between the sections. The cup and storage section is nice to have and the inside of the storage is larger than I expected - I could easily fit a 12-pack of cans in it. The only thing I would like to see added is a USB charging port in the storage area. The cushions are a little firm, but that's fine because they will soften as we use it. The upholstery is soft to the touch and the accent stitching is larger and also soft, so it's comfortable when you sit on it. I'm an average 5' 6" person and my feet don't touch the floor when I sit on it; therefore, it would also work very well for a tall person. Each seat is quite wide, so it could easily fit 5 to 6 adults without an issue. The brown color was a little darker than the pic, but that was perfectly fine with me. Overall, I'm beyond pleased with the couch and would 100% recommend it to others!

    Read More
    Amy T. March 26, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this couch. It's quite big, had to leave out the one regular chair section. Besides that it is very comfortable and looks great. The console piece is great to, big storage area.

    Read More
    OstkUser961024 March 3, 2017
  • Laura L.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this item!! This was the first time ordering a sectional online. Assembly was very easy. My biggest concern was not only the quality of course, but also the comfort. Comfort is great (no sagging), and the faux leather feels soft and warm. And you can't beat the price for a sectional with three recliners!

    Read More
    OstkUser113448 November 23, 2016
  • Looks great and so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new sectional! It looks really nice and it is so comfortable. What a great deal! You have to put it together yourself, so you'll definitely need someone helping. Overall we love it!

    Read More
    niknak6 November 21, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nervous about ordering such a large piece but extremely pleased!

    Read More
    Timothy N. October 25, 2016
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy from the start. Nice deep seats. Easy to piece together other than the console part. Quality is top notch. Not disappointed at all. While pic is great, the set is even better in person. Love the 3 chaise type seating! Overstock never lets me down.

    Read More
    Annette N. September 28, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    A little skeptical about ordering a couch online, but so glad we did!! Super quick delivery, easy set up, great customer service! We constantly get compliments on how comfy is is and how good it looks. It doesnt mention this, but the chaise back rest reclines too! Love, love, love it!! Just as a caution, allow a little extra space when measuring. It's about 5 inches longer than expected on both ends. But we had extra room when measuring and it fits great! The storage console can be removed, but other pieces cant be moved around.

    Read More
    OstkUser56349 November 1, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and worked in the space we had. But not high end. Back has flaps tha cover the recliner action so there is some mobility BUT not well made and one longer than the other and neither sits totally flat and unobtrusive. Not a huge deal though. Color accurate. Very well stuffed to the point of being a tad hard right now - but assuming it will soften up with wear.

    Read More
    lindsayhilsenbeck October 10, 2015
  • Soft Leather Sectional!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted leather furniture with recliner so I started comparing prices on several furniture websites! We didn't want to pay an arm and a leg for a beautiful yet comfortable reclining sectional. For about 3 months I went searching high and low and finally on Overstock found several leather sectionals that I liked, so I emailed my husband what I had found. At that time this sectional was more than we wanted to pay but I wanted something nice. I love this sectional for what we spent, it was well worth the price. The leather is great quality and its so comfortable. I would recommend this to family and friends!

    Read More
    candis2213 October 9, 2015
  • Very Happy!!! Very Satisfied!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a excellent purchase.. I was a little nerves at 1st getting a sectional over the Internet, but It was so well worth it and for the fraction me and my husband would paid in furniture store is unbelievable. I love the double reclining pieces and the chase. It's was so easy to assemble and it comfortable. My living has this perfect, relax feel with this sectional in it. You CAN NOT rearrange the order of pieces because they locked together ( by choice) Overstock had the pieces shipped in boxes and protected and covered very nice and neatly. They also gave us a store credit for another purchase and I am ready to order something again. I highly recommend this to anyone and We so excited and happy with it.

    Read More
    Brenda M. April 25, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Love this sectional. A few quick points: You can set this up without the cupholder console. You can NOT rearrange the order of the pieces and have them locked together. The reclining pieces have different lock in mechanisms than the chaise and non reclining portion. Each seating area of this sectional is comfortable. Even the center piece and the non reclining pieces. I highly recommend this unit and I'm very very happy with it.

    Read More
    teeleesue April 23, 2014
  • Excellent value for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. I love that it has double reclining pieces. It was easy to assemble (I was worried about that) and is extremely comfortable. My living room is the perfect place for it -- it's large enough to accommodate it. I also like that it has a chaise component. I waited a long time to purchase a sectional and I'm glad I held out for this particular piece of furniture. I couldn't believe that it was delivered a little more than a week after I purchased it.

    Read More
    lindainct July 2, 2013
  • Great Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and ordered. Can't ask for more than that.

    Read More
    rjs1950 June 15, 2013
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this sectional, for a fraction of the cost I would have paid in a retail store. A great buy I'd recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    kimberlyy77 January 22, 2013
  • Love the comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you have the carrier stay to help you open the large boxes that come on the pallet even if they have to wait for you to unload. They are shipped in boxes and protected and covered very nicely. However, there was a slit on the recliner and I would have had the carrier return at that time. (If you ever have to move to another location I like that they come in small pieces and you can remove the backs). But in the end we were very happy with the customer service that Overstock provided and gave us store credit for another purchase and we will get the tear fixed on our own. Customer service is great. We are going to love our sectional. It's darn good for the price.

    Read More
    lgmartin0660 December 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tb970 February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paula P. May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links