Today $18.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large 24-inch Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • basic floor pillow
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are solid and made to last apparently as I have them on the futon and they have kept their fill. they are a good buy for the price. would recommend for others as a basic floor pillow or extra throw pillows (how I use) on my futon.

    Read More
    msmikichan August 6, 2017
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted for floor pillows. The yellow is a very pretty soft yellow. Pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    consavery December 4, 2013
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are really nice and soft and big. they look great on my full size futon and i am really happy with them.

    Read More
    madbeachbud November 11, 2013
  • Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a large pillow for my son to use while laying on the floor watching tv or playing video games. These pillows are a good size for that purpose.

    Read More
    pmc89 September 21, 2012
  • the color wasn't what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    the quality was poor, had to buy a sham to cover it. if i saw it in the store wouldn't have bought. was not worth the money, disappointed in it. everything else i bought with you, this is the worst.

    Read More
    patpac April 3, 2012
  • Great support
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this pillow. No matter if it's used to support book reading or T.V. watching, it always holds it's support. It looks great with our new bed set too.

    Read More
    1rural November 30, 2011
  • Large Yellow Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It's a decent large throw pillow. I use it in my bedroom on the bed with another large pillow. It's really nothing special but it does the job.

    Read More
    karentwla October 26, 2011
  • Great Color and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for at an amazing price. The color is lighter and more sophisticated than the pic would lead you to believe. I am very happy with the purchase and just ordered two more.

    Read More
    roccoroma August 11, 2011
  • In love with these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for extra large pillows for quite some time for my two loveseats and happened across these pillows on overstock (i have to say it is one of my favorite sites to shop). I ordered three of them in the hopes they were what I wanted. I couldn't have asked for better quality, color and overall likeness to what i saw online. They are super comfortable and are a perfect fit for my living room furniture. I ordered two more after I received the first three. highly recommended!

    Read More
    katmar8888 July 20, 2011
  • pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Product was not even close to the color that was on the website.

    Read More
    tcglover February 9, 2011
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The colors matched perfectly to the display on the screen so it went with my bedroom set as I was hoping, this is also the perfect size pillow to sit up and read on ... it's firm and nice and big. Good price too!

    Read More
    aries20601 October 6, 2010
  • stuffed
    Verified Purchase

    I got these pillows for a guest bed that has no headboard, and they are perfect. Looked in many stores to no avail. I got the blue. They are great quality and very FULL. Another happy review for overstock.

    Read More
    seahawk33 June 4, 2010