Today: $20.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large 24-inch Floor Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unbelievable value!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for replacement cushions for outdoor furniture for at least a year. These pillows are perfect! Adds a great splash of color to my patio, and they are oh so comfortable! They appear to be well-constructed. Just got them today, so I hope they wear well, but I am thrilled so far.

    Read More
    qbana June 13, 2009
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the color and quality of my pillows. I have been looking for those colors for about 1 year and couldn't find them anywhere. I was so happy when I saw them on your web-site. It was my first time. The view on line matched the real purchase. I will always search Overstock.com for my next purchase.

    Read More
    woodstock123 September 6, 2008
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these two pillows for a great price. They were perfect for adding the bright turquiose accent color to my living room. They were well made and very comfortable. I would love them in more colors......I would highly recommend these pillows as it is hard to find very large pillows for this price.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 22, 2008
  • Daughter Loves Them
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered three of these pillows to use on my daughter's bed in the place of Euro pillows. They're great! When she has friends over they use them on the floor.Would've liked to have the green, but turqoise was all that was available. And...the price was very reasonable!

    Read More
    brenda61 March 16, 2008
  • ringgold15770
    Verified Purchase

    i am delighted with these pillows. I ordered one. When I saw the quality I immedidatley ordered 4 more. Used to replace cushions on a couch. Bright festive colors; will covere when ready. Will shop there again. Fast delicery. WOnderful product. Don't be concerened, a great buy.

    Read More
    ringgold15770 February 13, 2008
  • Pillow used as "pillow insert"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pillows to use as pillow inserts. I had purchased pillow covers somewhere else and needed inserts that were this size. It works beautifully for a very good value. If I were using this as a pillow without another cover I would have been disappointed. One of the pillows showed up with an unraveling seam. Also I would definitely not choose the bright lime green color to use as an accent, but that is just a matter of personal preference. The pillows are being used as floor pillows for adults. It seems to be a good consistency for that usage. I am petite and I do sink to the floor, but it still offers comfort over sitting directly on the floor.

    Read More
    shoponline10000 January 31, 2008
  • Comfy for Game Night
    Verified Purchase

    Just put in a bamboo floor. Covered these pillows with Texas A&M Fleece material (tied strips on the ends.) Made perfect extra floor seating on a hard floor for a family game night. Very soft, full, and comfortable.

    Read More
    decoratingmaniac1 January 29, 2008
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy construction, good size. Only negative comment is that the pillows, although packed in plastic, smelled loudly of cigarette smoke, so I placed them in my dryer with a damp cloth and dryer sheet, which removed it. Storage situation should be reviewed to remove produce from smoking area.

    Read More
    rozzzzzzy January 28, 2008
  • price sticker
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows were fine, but they came complete with a retail price sticker, which was 25% less than what I paid on Overstock.com!!!

    Read More
    catbuck January 24, 2008
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Just a cushy, comfortable floor pillow. My only not-really-a-complaint-but-worth-mentioning is that the green color is a lot more neon/electric than pictured.

    Read More
    subpolka January 24, 2008
  • perfect pillow
    Verified Purchase

    as what i was expecting for a pillow. very nice,, good quality.. looks perfect in my place

    Read More
    cookie07 January 21, 2008
  • Floor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    One pillow arrived damaged. The other was colored chartreuse, not lime. There is a difference. Pain to return. Nuf said.

    Read More
    stardustbutterfly January 19, 2008
  • floor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love them so comfortable I wish I had got more! Great buy & price.

    Read More
    clongo January 19, 2008
  • Large Floor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The colors I was looking for were not offered for this product but the reviews were so good that I decided to make the blue work. I was very happy with my decision. The quality of the pillows were a real bargain at this price. I ordered 12 pillows and they look great in the room. The color really brightened up the room.

    Read More
    gramanita January 11, 2008
  • Large 26-inch Floor Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is great!! I use it as a back support and its just perfect.

    Read More
    breeezie8 January 1, 2008
  • Great floor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were exactly what we needed! I purchased them for my daughter's play room - and they have been great! My daughter loves to crawl over them & I love to lounge on them (especially during early morning hours while my daughter is 'making me breakfast' in her 'kitchen'). The bright colors are perfect for a kids room or play room. They match her ABC play-mat PERFECTLY! We'd love to get more colors (red? yellow?)

    Read More
    dallasmommie December 28, 2007
  • bigguy1
    Verified Purchase

    the floor pillow is great my daughter loves it made very well shipped quickly thanks!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 26, 2007
  • Floor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought floor pillows from Overstock.com because of the really great price. I love the two colors and the kid's loved the pillows. They brighten up my living room!

    Read More
    winnieanne December 12, 2007
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow is made of a sturdy material and is well stuffed.

    Read More
    julis December 7, 2007
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Well stuffed and firm--not flat and non-holding as some floor pillows are; will support body weight well, yet still resilient; and will sustain good use.

    Read More
    raoel43 November 30, 2007
Sponsored Links